Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Arusha

  • Prayer times in Arusha

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • June 2019
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Jun 05:19 06:27 12:31 15:55 18:35 19:39
Sun 2 Jun 05:19 06:27 12:31 15:55 18:35 19:39
Mon 3 Jun 05:19 06:28 12:31 15:55 18:35 19:39
Tue 4 Jun 05:19 06:28 12:32 15:55 18:35 19:40
Wed 5 Jun 05:19 06:28 12:32 15:56 18:35 19:40
Thu 6 Jun 05:19 06:28 12:32 15:56 18:36 19:40
Fri 7 Jun 05:20 06:28 12:32 15:56 18:36 19:40
Sat 8 Jun 05:20 06:29 12:32 15:56 18:36 19:40
Sun 9 Jun 05:20 06:29 12:32 15:56 18:36 19:41
Mon 10 Jun 05:20 06:29 12:33 15:57 18:36 19:41
Tue 11 Jun 05:20 06:29 12:33 15:57 18:36 19:41
Wed 12 Jun 05:20 06:30 12:33 15:57 18:37 19:41
Thu 13 Jun 05:21 06:30 12:33 15:57 18:37 19:42
Fri 14 Jun 05:21 06:30 12:33 15:57 18:37 19:42
Sat 15 Jun 05:21 06:30 12:34 15:58 18:37 19:42
Sun 16 Jun 05:21 06:30 12:34 15:58 18:37 19:42
Mon 17 Jun 05:21 06:31 12:34 15:58 18:38 19:42
Tue 18 Jun 05:22 06:31 12:34 15:58 18:38 19:43
Wed 19 Jun 05:22 06:31 12:35 15:58 18:38 19:43
Thu 20 Jun 05:22 06:31 12:35 15:59 18:38 19:43
Fri 21 Jun 05:22 06:32 12:35 15:59 18:39 19:43
Sat 22 Jun 05:23 06:32 12:35 15:59 18:39 19:44
Sun 23 Jun 05:23 06:32 12:35 15:59 18:39 19:44
Mon 24 Jun 05:23 06:32 12:36 16:00 18:39 19:44
Tue 25 Jun 05:23 06:32 12:36 16:00 18:39 19:44
Wed 26 Jun 05:23 06:33 12:36 16:00 18:40 19:44
Thu 27 Jun 05:24 06:33 12:36 16:00 18:40 19:45
Fri 28 Jun 05:24 06:33 12:37 16:00 18:40 19:45
Sat 29 Jun 05:24 06:33 12:37 16:01 18:40 19:45
Sun 30 Jun 05:24 06:33 12:37 16:01 18:40 19:45
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: