Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in As Sulaymānīyah

  • Prayer times in As Sulaymānīyah

    Egyptian General Authority (Bis)

  • September 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Sep 03:51 05:26 11:58 15:36 18:31 19:55
Sun 2 Sep 03:52 05:26 11:58 15:36 18:30 19:53
Mon 3 Sep 03:53 05:27 11:58 15:35 18:28 19:52
Tue 4 Sep 03:54 05:28 11:57 15:34 18:27 19:50
Wed 5 Sep 03:55 05:29 11:57 15:33 18:25 19:48
Thu 6 Sep 03:56 05:29 11:57 15:33 18:24 19:47
Fri 7 Sep 03:57 05:30 11:56 15:32 18:23 19:45
Sat 8 Sep 03:58 05:31 11:56 15:31 18:21 19:43
Sun 9 Sep 03:59 05:32 11:56 15:30 18:20 19:42
Mon 10 Sep 04:00 05:32 11:55 15:29 18:18 19:40
Tue 11 Sep 04:01 05:33 11:55 15:28 18:17 19:39
Wed 12 Sep 04:02 05:34 11:55 15:27 18:15 19:37
Thu 13 Sep 04:03 05:35 11:54 15:27 18:14 19:35
Fri 14 Sep 04:04 05:35 11:54 15:26 18:12 19:34
Sat 15 Sep 04:05 05:36 11:53 15:25 18:11 19:32
Sun 16 Sep 04:05 05:37 11:53 15:24 18:09 19:30
Mon 17 Sep 04:06 05:38 11:53 15:23 18:08 19:29
Tue 18 Sep 04:07 05:38 11:52 15:22 18:06 19:27
Wed 19 Sep 04:08 05:39 11:52 15:21 18:05 19:26
Thu 20 Sep 04:09 05:40 11:52 15:20 18:04 19:24
Fri 21 Sep 04:10 05:41 11:51 15:19 18:02 19:23
Sat 22 Sep 04:11 05:41 11:51 15:18 18:01 19:21
Sun 23 Sep 04:12 05:42 11:51 15:17 17:59 19:19
Mon 24 Sep 04:13 05:43 11:50 15:16 17:58 19:18
Tue 25 Sep 04:13 05:44 11:50 15:15 17:56 19:16
Wed 26 Sep 04:14 05:44 11:50 15:14 17:55 19:15
Thu 27 Sep 04:15 05:45 11:49 15:13 17:53 19:13
Fri 28 Sep 04:16 05:46 11:49 15:12 17:52 19:12
Sat 29 Sep 04:17 05:47 11:49 15:11 17:50 19:10
Sun 30 Sep 04:18 05:48 11:48 15:10 17:49 19:09
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 20.0° - Isha'a: 18.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: