Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Baabda

  • Prayer times in Baabda

    Egyptian General Authority (Bis)

  • June 2019
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Jun 03:33 05:25 12:36 16:20 19:46 21:25
Sun 2 Jun 03:32 05:25 12:36 16:21 19:47 21:26
Mon 3 Jun 03:32 05:25 12:36 16:21 19:47 21:26
Tue 4 Jun 03:31 05:25 12:36 16:21 19:48 21:27
Wed 5 Jun 03:31 05:24 12:36 16:21 19:48 21:28
Thu 6 Jun 03:30 05:24 12:36 16:21 19:49 21:29
Fri 7 Jun 03:30 05:24 12:37 16:21 19:49 21:29
Sat 8 Jun 03:30 05:24 12:37 16:22 19:50 21:30
Sun 9 Jun 03:29 05:24 12:37 16:22 19:50 21:31
Mon 10 Jun 03:29 05:24 12:37 16:22 19:51 21:31
Tue 11 Jun 03:29 05:24 12:37 16:22 19:51 21:32
Wed 12 Jun 03:29 05:24 12:38 16:22 19:52 21:33
Thu 13 Jun 03:28 05:24 12:38 16:23 19:52 21:33
Fri 14 Jun 03:28 05:24 12:38 16:23 19:52 21:34
Sat 15 Jun 03:28 05:24 12:38 16:23 19:53 21:34
Sun 16 Jun 03:28 05:24 12:38 16:23 19:53 21:34
Mon 17 Jun 03:28 05:24 12:39 16:24 19:53 21:35
Tue 18 Jun 03:28 05:24 12:39 16:24 19:54 21:35
Wed 19 Jun 03:29 05:24 12:39 16:24 19:54 21:35
Thu 20 Jun 03:29 05:24 12:39 16:24 19:54 21:36
Fri 21 Jun 03:29 05:25 12:40 16:24 19:55 21:36
Sat 22 Jun 03:29 05:25 12:40 16:25 19:55 21:36
Sun 23 Jun 03:29 05:25 12:40 16:25 19:55 21:36
Mon 24 Jun 03:30 05:25 12:40 16:25 19:55 21:37
Tue 25 Jun 03:30 05:26 12:40 16:25 19:55 21:37
Wed 26 Jun 03:30 05:26 12:41 16:25 19:55 21:37
Thu 27 Jun 03:31 05:26 12:41 16:26 19:55 21:37
Fri 28 Jun 03:31 05:27 12:41 16:26 19:55 21:37
Sat 29 Jun 03:32 05:27 12:41 16:26 19:56 21:37
Sun 30 Jun 03:32 05:27 12:41 16:26 19:56 21:36
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 20.0° - Isha'a: 18.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: