Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Baboszewo

  • Prayer times in Baboszewo

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • October 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 Oct 04:45 06:38 12:29 15:33 18:19 20:05
Tue 2 Oct 04:47 06:40 12:28 15:31 18:17 20:02
Wed 3 Oct 04:49 06:41 12:28 15:30 18:15 20:00
Thu 4 Oct 04:51 06:43 12:28 15:28 18:12 19:58
Fri 5 Oct 04:53 06:45 12:27 15:26 18:10 19:55
Sat 6 Oct 04:55 06:47 12:27 15:24 18:08 19:53
Sun 7 Oct 04:57 06:48 12:27 15:23 18:05 19:50
Mon 8 Oct 04:58 06:50 12:27 15:21 18:03 19:48
Tue 9 Oct 05:00 06:52 12:26 15:19 18:01 19:46
Wed 10 Oct 05:02 06:54 12:26 15:17 17:58 19:43
Thu 11 Oct 05:04 06:55 12:26 15:16 17:56 19:41
Fri 12 Oct 05:06 06:57 12:25 15:14 17:54 19:39
Sat 13 Oct 05:07 06:59 12:25 15:12 17:52 19:36
Sun 14 Oct 05:09 07:01 12:25 15:10 17:49 19:34
Mon 15 Oct 05:11 07:02 12:25 15:09 17:47 19:32
Tue 16 Oct 05:13 07:04 12:25 15:07 17:45 19:30
Wed 17 Oct 05:14 07:06 12:24 15:05 17:43 19:28
Thu 18 Oct 05:16 07:08 12:24 15:04 17:40 19:26
Fri 19 Oct 05:18 07:10 12:24 15:02 17:38 19:24
Sat 20 Oct 05:19 07:11 12:24 15:00 17:36 19:21
Sun 21 Oct 05:21 07:13 12:24 14:58 17:34 19:19
Mon 22 Oct 05:23 07:15 12:23 14:57 17:32 19:17
Tue 23 Oct 05:25 07:17 12:23 14:55 17:30 19:15
Wed 24 Oct 05:26 07:19 12:23 14:53 17:28 19:14
Thu 25 Oct 05:28 07:21 12:23 14:52 17:26 19:12
Fri 26 Oct 05:30 07:22 12:23 14:50 17:24 19:10
Sat 27 Oct 05:31 07:24 12:23 14:49 17:22 19:08
Sun 28 Oct 04:33 06:26 11:23 13:47 16:20 18:06
Mon 29 Oct 04:35 06:28 11:23 13:46 16:18 18:04
Tue 30 Oct 04:36 06:30 11:23 13:44 16:16 18:03
Wed 31 Oct 04:38 06:32 11:23 13:43 16:14 18:01
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: