Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Baikouquan

  • Prayer times in Baikouquan

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • October 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 Oct 04:37 06:13 12:08 15:21 18:03 19:33
Tue 2 Oct 04:38 06:14 12:08 15:20 18:01 19:31
Wed 3 Oct 04:40 06:15 12:07 15:18 17:59 19:29
Thu 4 Oct 04:41 06:17 12:07 15:17 17:57 19:27
Fri 5 Oct 04:42 06:18 12:07 15:16 17:55 19:25
Sat 6 Oct 04:44 06:19 12:06 15:14 17:53 19:23
Sun 7 Oct 04:45 06:21 12:06 15:13 17:51 19:21
Mon 8 Oct 04:47 06:22 12:06 15:11 17:49 19:19
Tue 9 Oct 04:48 06:23 12:05 15:10 17:48 19:17
Wed 10 Oct 04:49 06:25 12:05 15:08 17:46 19:15
Thu 11 Oct 04:51 06:26 12:05 15:07 17:44 19:14
Fri 12 Oct 04:52 06:27 12:05 15:06 17:42 19:12
Sat 13 Oct 04:53 06:29 12:04 15:04 17:40 19:10
Sun 14 Oct 04:54 06:30 12:04 15:03 17:38 19:08
Mon 15 Oct 04:56 06:31 12:04 15:01 17:37 19:06
Tue 16 Oct 04:57 06:33 12:04 15:00 17:35 19:05
Wed 17 Oct 04:58 06:34 12:04 14:59 17:33 19:03
Thu 18 Oct 05:00 06:35 12:03 14:57 17:31 19:01
Fri 19 Oct 05:01 06:37 12:03 14:56 17:30 19:00
Sat 20 Oct 05:02 06:38 12:03 14:55 17:28 18:58
Sun 21 Oct 05:04 06:39 12:03 14:53 17:26 18:56
Mon 22 Oct 05:05 06:41 12:03 14:52 17:25 18:55
Tue 23 Oct 05:06 06:42 12:03 14:51 17:23 18:53
Wed 24 Oct 05:07 06:44 12:02 14:49 17:21 18:52
Thu 25 Oct 05:09 06:45 12:02 14:48 17:20 18:50
Fri 26 Oct 05:10 06:46 12:02 14:47 17:18 18:49
Sat 27 Oct 05:11 06:48 12:02 14:45 17:16 18:47
Sun 28 Oct 05:13 06:49 12:02 14:44 17:15 18:46
Mon 29 Oct 05:14 06:51 12:02 14:43 17:13 18:44
Tue 30 Oct 05:15 06:52 12:02 14:42 17:12 18:43
Wed 31 Oct 05:16 06:53 12:02 14:41 17:10 18:42
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: