Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Balkashino

  • Prayer times in Balkashino

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • November 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Thu 1 Nov 06:25 08:17 13:09 15:28 18:00 19:45
Fri 2 Nov 06:27 08:19 13:09 15:26 17:58 19:44
Sat 3 Nov 06:29 08:20 13:09 15:25 17:57 19:42
Sun 4 Nov 06:30 08:22 13:09 15:23 17:55 19:40
Mon 5 Nov 06:32 08:24 13:09 15:22 17:53 19:39
Tue 6 Nov 06:33 08:26 13:09 15:20 17:51 19:37
Wed 7 Nov 06:35 08:28 13:09 15:19 17:50 19:36
Thu 8 Nov 06:36 08:30 13:09 15:18 17:48 19:34
Fri 9 Nov 06:38 08:31 13:09 15:16 17:46 19:33
Sat 10 Nov 06:40 08:33 13:09 15:15 17:45 19:32
Sun 11 Nov 06:41 08:35 13:09 15:14 17:43 19:30
Mon 12 Nov 06:43 08:37 13:09 15:13 17:42 19:29
Tue 13 Nov 06:44 08:38 13:09 15:12 17:40 19:28
Wed 14 Nov 06:46 08:40 13:09 15:10 17:39 19:27
Thu 15 Nov 06:47 08:42 13:10 15:09 17:37 19:26
Fri 16 Nov 06:48 08:44 13:10 15:08 17:36 19:24
Sat 17 Nov 06:50 08:46 13:10 15:07 17:34 19:23
Sun 18 Nov 06:51 08:47 13:10 15:06 17:33 19:22
Mon 19 Nov 06:53 08:49 13:10 15:05 17:32 19:21
Tue 20 Nov 06:54 08:51 13:11 15:04 17:31 19:20
Wed 21 Nov 06:56 08:52 13:11 15:04 17:29 19:19
Thu 22 Nov 06:57 08:54 13:11 15:03 17:28 19:19
Fri 23 Nov 06:58 08:56 13:11 15:02 17:27 19:18
Sat 24 Nov 07:00 08:57 13:12 15:01 17:26 19:17
Sun 25 Nov 07:01 08:59 13:12 15:00 17:25 19:16
Mon 26 Nov 07:02 09:00 13:12 15:00 17:24 19:16
Tue 27 Nov 07:03 09:02 13:13 14:59 17:23 19:15
Wed 28 Nov 07:05 09:03 13:13 14:58 17:22 19:14
Thu 29 Nov 07:06 09:05 13:13 14:58 17:22 19:14
Fri 30 Nov 07:07 09:06 13:14 14:57 17:21 19:13
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: