Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Ballina

  • Prayer times in Ballina

    London Unified Islamic Prayer Timetable

  • October 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 Oct 06:08 07:36 13:31 16:29 19:17 20:35
Tue 2 Oct 06:10 07:38 13:31 16:27 19:15 20:33
Wed 3 Oct 06:12 07:40 13:31 16:25 19:12 20:31
Thu 4 Oct 06:14 07:42 13:30 16:23 19:10 20:29
Fri 5 Oct 06:15 07:44 13:30 16:21 19:07 20:26
Sat 6 Oct 06:17 07:46 13:30 16:19 19:05 20:24
Sun 7 Oct 06:18 07:47 13:29 16:17 19:03 20:24
Mon 8 Oct 06:19 07:49 13:29 16:16 19:00 20:21
Tue 9 Oct 06:21 07:51 13:29 16:14 18:58 20:19
Wed 10 Oct 06:23 07:53 13:29 16:12 18:55 20:16
Thu 11 Oct 06:24 07:55 13:28 16:10 18:53 20:14
Fri 12 Oct 06:26 07:57 13:28 16:08 18:51 20:12
Sat 13 Oct 06:28 07:59 13:28 16:06 18:48 20:11
Sun 14 Oct 06:29 08:01 13:28 16:05 18:46 20:09
Mon 15 Oct 06:30 08:02 13:27 16:03 18:43 20:06
Tue 16 Oct 06:32 08:04 13:27 16:01 18:41 20:04
Wed 17 Oct 06:33 08:06 13:27 15:59 18:39 20:02
Thu 18 Oct 06:35 08:08 13:27 15:57 18:36 19:59
Fri 19 Oct 06:37 08:10 13:27 15:56 18:34 19:57
Sat 20 Oct 06:39 08:12 13:26 15:54 18:32 19:55
Sun 21 Oct 06:40 08:14 13:26 15:52 18:30 19:55
Mon 22 Oct 06:42 08:16 13:26 15:50 18:27 19:52
Tue 23 Oct 06:43 08:18 13:26 15:49 18:25 19:50
Wed 24 Oct 06:45 08:20 13:26 15:47 18:23 19:48
Thu 25 Oct 06:47 08:22 13:26 15:45 18:21 19:48
Fri 26 Oct 06:48 08:24 13:26 15:44 18:19 19:46
Sat 27 Oct 06:50 08:26 13:26 15:42 18:17 19:44
Sun 28 Oct 05:51 07:27 12:25 14:40 17:14 18:41
Mon 29 Oct 05:52 07:29 12:25 14:39 17:12 18:39
Tue 30 Oct 05:54 07:31 12:25 14:37 17:10 18:37
Wed 31 Oct 05:56 07:33 12:25 14:35 17:08 18:35
  • Calculation Method:

  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: