Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Ballina

  • Prayer times in Ballina

    London Unified Islamic Prayer Timetable

  • April 2019
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 Apr 05:35 07:07 13:46 17:12 20:15 21:32
Tue 2 Apr 05:33 07:05 13:45 17:13 20:17 21:34
Wed 3 Apr 05:30 07:02 13:45 17:14 20:19 21:35
Thu 4 Apr 05:28 07:00 13:45 17:15 20:21 21:37
Fri 5 Apr 05:25 06:57 13:44 17:16 20:22 21:38
Sat 6 Apr 05:23 06:55 13:44 17:17 20:24 21:40
Sun 7 Apr 05:21 06:53 13:44 17:18 20:26 21:42
Mon 8 Apr 05:18 06:50 13:44 17:19 20:28 21:44
Tue 9 Apr 05:16 06:48 13:43 17:20 20:30 21:45
Wed 10 Apr 05:13 06:45 13:43 17:21 20:32 21:47
Thu 11 Apr 05:11 06:43 13:43 17:21 20:34 21:49
Fri 12 Apr 05:09 06:41 13:43 17:22 20:36 21:51
Sat 13 Apr 05:06 06:38 13:42 17:23 20:37 21:52
Sun 14 Apr 05:04 06:36 13:42 17:24 20:39 21:54
Mon 15 Apr 05:01 06:33 13:42 17:25 20:41 21:56
Tue 16 Apr 04:59 06:31 13:42 17:26 20:43 21:58
Wed 17 Apr 04:57 06:29 13:41 17:27 20:45 21:59
Thu 18 Apr 04:53 06:26 13:41 17:28 20:47 22:01
Fri 19 Apr 04:51 06:24 13:41 17:29 20:49 22:03
Sat 20 Apr 04:49 06:22 13:41 17:30 20:51 22:05
Sun 21 Apr 04:45 06:19 13:40 17:30 20:52 22:06
Mon 22 Apr 04:43 06:17 13:40 17:31 20:54 22:08
Tue 23 Apr 04:41 06:15 13:40 17:32 20:56 22:09
Wed 24 Apr 04:38 06:13 13:40 17:33 20:58 22:11
Thu 25 Apr 04:35 06:10 13:40 17:34 21:00 22:13
Fri 26 Apr 04:33 06:08 13:40 17:35 21:02 22:14
Sat 27 Apr 04:30 06:06 13:39 17:35 21:04 22:16
Sun 28 Apr 04:28 06:04 13:39 17:36 21:06 22:18
Mon 29 Apr 04:26 06:02 13:39 17:37 21:07 22:17
Tue 30 Apr 04:23 06:00 13:39 17:38 21:09 22:19
  • Calculation Method:

  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: