Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Balsas

  • Prayer times in Balsas

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • April 2019
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 Apr 05:06 06:11 12:16 15:32 18:21 19:22
Tue 2 Apr 05:05 06:11 12:16 15:32 18:21 19:22
Wed 3 Apr 05:05 06:11 12:15 15:32 18:20 19:22
Thu 4 Apr 05:05 06:10 12:15 15:32 18:20 19:21
Fri 5 Apr 05:05 06:10 12:15 15:32 18:19 19:21
Sat 6 Apr 05:05 06:10 12:15 15:32 18:19 19:20
Sun 7 Apr 05:05 06:10 12:14 15:32 18:18 19:20
Mon 8 Apr 05:05 06:10 12:14 15:32 18:18 19:19
Tue 9 Apr 05:04 06:10 12:14 15:32 18:18 19:19
Wed 10 Apr 05:04 06:10 12:13 15:32 18:17 19:19
Thu 11 Apr 05:04 06:10 12:13 15:32 18:17 19:18
Fri 12 Apr 05:04 06:10 12:13 15:32 18:16 19:18
Sat 13 Apr 05:04 06:10 12:13 15:32 18:16 19:18
Sun 14 Apr 05:04 06:09 12:12 15:32 18:15 19:17
Mon 15 Apr 05:04 06:09 12:12 15:32 18:15 19:17
Tue 16 Apr 05:03 06:09 12:12 15:32 18:15 19:16
Wed 17 Apr 05:03 06:09 12:12 15:32 18:14 19:16
Thu 18 Apr 05:03 06:09 12:11 15:32 18:14 19:16
Fri 19 Apr 05:03 06:09 12:11 15:31 18:13 19:15
Sat 20 Apr 05:03 06:09 12:11 15:31 18:13 19:15
Sun 21 Apr 05:03 06:09 12:11 15:31 18:13 19:15
Mon 22 Apr 05:03 06:09 12:11 15:31 18:12 19:15
Tue 23 Apr 05:02 06:09 12:10 15:31 18:12 19:14
Wed 24 Apr 05:02 06:09 12:10 15:31 18:12 19:14
Thu 25 Apr 05:02 06:09 12:10 15:31 18:11 19:14
Fri 26 Apr 05:02 06:09 12:10 15:31 18:11 19:14
Sat 27 Apr 05:02 06:09 12:10 15:31 18:11 19:13
Sun 28 Apr 05:02 06:09 12:10 15:31 18:10 19:13
Mon 29 Apr 05:02 06:09 12:09 15:31 18:10 19:13
Tue 30 Apr 05:02 06:09 12:09 15:31 18:10 19:13
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: