Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Baltinava

  • Prayer times in Baltinava

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • April 2019
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 Apr 04:19 06:37 13:13 16:43 19:50 21:58
Tue 2 Apr 04:15 06:34 13:13 16:44 19:52 22:01
Wed 3 Apr 04:11 06:31 13:13 16:45 19:54 22:05
Thu 4 Apr 04:07 06:29 13:12 16:46 19:56 22:08
Fri 5 Apr 04:04 06:26 13:12 16:47 19:59 22:11
Sat 6 Apr 04:00 06:23 13:12 16:48 20:01 22:14
Sun 7 Apr 03:56 06:20 13:12 16:50 20:03 22:17
Mon 8 Apr 03:52 06:18 13:11 16:51 20:05 22:20
Tue 9 Apr 03:47 06:15 13:11 16:52 20:07 22:24
Wed 10 Apr 03:43 06:12 13:11 16:53 20:09 22:27
Thu 11 Apr 03:39 06:10 13:11 16:54 20:11 22:31
Fri 12 Apr 03:35 06:07 13:10 16:55 20:13 22:34
Sat 13 Apr 03:30 06:04 13:10 16:56 20:16 22:38
Sun 14 Apr 03:26 06:02 13:10 16:57 20:18 22:42
Mon 15 Apr 03:21 05:59 13:10 16:58 20:20 22:45
Tue 16 Apr 03:16 05:57 13:09 16:59 20:22 22:49
Wed 17 Apr 03:12 05:54 13:09 17:00 20:24 22:53
Thu 18 Apr 03:07 05:51 13:09 17:01 20:26 22:57
Fri 19 Apr 03:02 05:49 13:09 17:02 20:28 23:01
Sat 20 Apr 02:59 05:46 13:08 17:03 20:31 23:06
Sun 21 Apr 02:58 05:44 13:08 17:04 20:33 23:09
Mon 22 Apr 02:57 05:41 13:08 17:05 20:35 23:10
Tue 23 Apr 02:56 05:39 13:08 17:06 20:37 23:10
Wed 24 Apr 02:55 05:36 13:08 17:07 20:39 23:11
Thu 25 Apr 02:54 05:33 13:07 17:08 20:41 23:12
Fri 26 Apr 02:53 05:31 13:07 17:09 20:43 23:13
Sat 27 Apr 02:52 05:29 13:07 17:10 20:46 23:14
Sun 28 Apr 02:51 05:26 13:07 17:11 20:48 23:15
Mon 29 Apr 02:50 05:24 13:07 17:12 20:50 23:15
Tue 30 Apr 02:49 05:21 13:07 17:13 20:52 23:16
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: