Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Bayt Īdis

  • Prayer times in Bayt Īdis

    Egyptian General Authority (Bis)

  • September 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Sep 04:37 06:08 12:37 16:13 19:06 20:27
Sun 2 Sep 04:38 06:09 12:37 16:13 19:05 20:26
Mon 3 Sep 04:39 06:09 12:37 16:12 19:04 20:24
Tue 4 Sep 04:40 06:10 12:36 16:11 19:02 20:23
Wed 5 Sep 04:40 06:11 12:36 16:11 19:01 20:21
Thu 6 Sep 04:41 06:11 12:36 16:10 19:00 20:20
Fri 7 Sep 04:42 06:12 12:35 16:09 18:58 20:18
Sat 8 Sep 04:43 06:13 12:35 16:08 18:57 20:17
Sun 9 Sep 04:44 06:13 12:35 16:08 18:56 20:15
Mon 10 Sep 04:44 06:14 12:34 16:07 18:54 20:14
Tue 11 Sep 04:45 06:15 12:34 16:06 18:53 20:12
Wed 12 Sep 04:46 06:15 12:33 16:06 18:52 20:11
Thu 13 Sep 04:47 06:16 12:33 16:05 18:50 20:09
Fri 14 Sep 04:48 06:16 12:33 16:04 18:49 20:08
Sat 15 Sep 04:48 06:17 12:32 16:03 18:48 20:07
Sun 16 Sep 04:49 06:18 12:32 16:02 18:46 20:05
Mon 17 Sep 04:50 06:18 12:32 16:02 18:45 20:04
Tue 18 Sep 04:51 06:19 12:31 16:01 18:44 20:02
Wed 19 Sep 04:51 06:20 12:31 16:00 18:42 20:01
Thu 20 Sep 04:52 06:20 12:31 15:59 18:41 19:59
Fri 21 Sep 04:53 06:21 12:30 15:58 18:40 19:58
Sat 22 Sep 04:54 06:21 12:30 15:58 18:38 19:56
Sun 23 Sep 04:54 06:22 12:30 15:57 18:37 19:55
Mon 24 Sep 04:55 06:23 12:29 15:56 18:36 19:54
Tue 25 Sep 04:56 06:23 12:29 15:55 18:34 19:52
Wed 26 Sep 04:57 06:24 12:29 15:54 18:33 19:51
Thu 27 Sep 04:57 06:25 12:28 15:53 18:32 19:49
Fri 28 Sep 04:58 06:25 12:28 15:52 18:30 19:48
Sat 29 Sep 04:59 06:26 12:28 15:51 18:29 19:47
Sun 30 Sep 04:59 06:27 12:27 15:51 18:28 19:45
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 20.0° - Isha'a: 18.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: