Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Bayzhansay

  • Prayer times in Bayzhansay

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • October 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 Oct 05:43 07:12 13:10 16:26 19:08 20:31
Tue 2 Oct 05:44 07:13 13:10 16:25 19:07 20:30
Wed 3 Oct 05:45 07:14 13:09 16:24 19:05 20:28
Thu 4 Oct 05:46 07:15 13:09 16:22 19:03 20:26
Fri 5 Oct 05:48 07:16 13:09 16:21 19:01 20:24
Sat 6 Oct 05:49 07:17 13:08 16:20 19:00 20:22
Sun 7 Oct 05:50 07:18 13:08 16:18 18:58 20:21
Mon 8 Oct 05:51 07:20 13:08 16:17 18:56 20:19
Tue 9 Oct 05:52 07:21 13:08 16:16 18:54 20:17
Wed 10 Oct 05:54 07:22 13:07 16:14 18:53 20:15
Thu 11 Oct 05:55 07:23 13:07 16:13 18:51 20:14
Fri 12 Oct 05:56 07:24 13:07 16:12 18:49 20:12
Sat 13 Oct 05:57 07:25 13:06 16:11 18:48 20:10
Sun 14 Oct 05:58 07:27 13:06 16:09 18:46 20:09
Mon 15 Oct 05:59 07:28 13:06 16:08 18:44 20:07
Tue 16 Oct 06:01 07:29 13:06 16:07 18:43 20:06
Wed 17 Oct 06:02 07:30 13:06 16:05 18:41 20:04
Thu 18 Oct 06:03 07:31 13:05 16:04 18:39 20:02
Fri 19 Oct 06:04 07:33 13:05 16:03 18:38 20:01
Sat 20 Oct 06:05 07:34 13:05 16:02 18:36 19:59
Sun 21 Oct 06:06 07:35 13:05 16:01 18:35 19:58
Mon 22 Oct 06:07 07:36 13:05 15:59 18:33 19:57
Tue 23 Oct 06:09 07:37 13:05 15:58 18:32 19:55
Wed 24 Oct 06:10 07:39 13:04 15:57 18:30 19:54
Thu 25 Oct 06:11 07:40 13:04 15:56 18:29 19:52
Fri 26 Oct 06:12 07:41 13:04 15:55 18:27 19:51
Sat 27 Oct 06:13 07:42 13:04 15:53 18:26 19:50
Sun 28 Oct 06:14 07:44 13:04 15:52 18:24 19:48
Mon 29 Oct 06:15 07:45 13:04 15:51 18:23 19:47
Tue 30 Oct 06:17 07:46 13:04 15:50 18:22 19:46
Wed 31 Oct 06:18 07:47 13:04 15:49 18:20 19:45
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: