Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Bel Air, MD

  • Prayer times in Bel Air, MD

    North America (ISNA)

  • October 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 Oct 05:58 07:09 13:05 16:24 19:01 20:12
Tue 2 Oct 05:59 07:10 13:05 16:23 19:00 20:11
Wed 3 Oct 06:00 07:11 13:04 16:22 18:58 20:09
Thu 4 Oct 06:01 07:12 13:04 16:21 18:56 20:07
Fri 5 Oct 06:02 07:13 13:04 16:20 18:55 20:06
Sat 6 Oct 06:03 07:14 13:04 16:18 18:53 20:04
Sun 7 Oct 06:04 07:15 13:03 16:17 18:52 20:03
Mon 8 Oct 06:05 07:16 13:03 16:16 18:50 20:01
Tue 9 Oct 06:06 07:17 13:03 16:15 18:49 20:00
Wed 10 Oct 06:07 07:18 13:02 16:14 18:47 19:58
Thu 11 Oct 06:08 07:19 13:02 16:13 18:46 19:57
Fri 12 Oct 06:09 07:20 13:02 16:12 18:44 19:55
Sat 13 Oct 06:10 07:21 13:02 16:10 18:42 19:54
Sun 14 Oct 06:11 07:22 13:01 16:09 18:41 19:52
Mon 15 Oct 06:12 07:23 13:01 16:08 18:40 19:51
Tue 16 Oct 06:13 07:24 13:01 16:07 18:38 19:49
Wed 17 Oct 06:14 07:25 13:01 16:06 18:37 19:48
Thu 18 Oct 06:15 07:26 13:01 16:05 18:35 19:47
Fri 19 Oct 06:16 07:27 13:00 16:04 18:34 19:45
Sat 20 Oct 06:17 07:28 13:00 16:03 18:32 19:44
Sun 21 Oct 06:17 07:29 13:00 16:02 18:31 19:43
Mon 22 Oct 06:18 07:30 13:00 16:00 18:30 19:41
Tue 23 Oct 06:19 07:31 13:00 15:59 18:28 19:40
Wed 24 Oct 06:20 07:32 13:00 15:58 18:27 19:39
Thu 25 Oct 06:21 07:33 12:59 15:57 18:26 19:38
Fri 26 Oct 06:22 07:34 12:59 15:56 18:24 19:36
Sat 27 Oct 06:23 07:36 12:59 15:55 18:23 19:35
Sun 28 Oct 06:24 07:37 12:59 15:54 18:22 19:34
Mon 29 Oct 06:25 07:38 12:59 15:53 18:21 19:33
Tue 30 Oct 06:26 07:39 12:59 15:52 18:19 19:32
Wed 31 Oct 06:27 07:40 12:59 15:51 18:18 19:31
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 15.0° - Isha'a: 15.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: