Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Bergsviken

  • Prayer times in Bergsviken

    Islamiska Förbundet (Pite)

  • June 2019
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Jun 01:27 02:26 12:37 17:22 22:38 23:26
Sun 2 Jun 01:25 02:23 12:37 17:22 22:40 23:28
Mon 3 Jun 01:24 02:21 12:37 17:23 22:43 23:30
Tue 4 Jun 01:22 02:19 12:37 17:24 22:46 23:32
Wed 5 Jun 01:21 02:16 12:37 17:25 22:48 23:34
Thu 6 Jun 01:20 02:14 12:37 17:25 22:51 23:35
Fri 7 Jun 01:19 02:12 12:38 17:26 22:53 23:37
Sat 8 Jun 01:17 02:10 12:38 17:26 22:55 23:38
Sun 9 Jun 01:16 02:09 12:38 17:27 22:58 23:40
Mon 10 Jun 01:15 02:07 12:38 17:28 23:00 23:41
Tue 11 Jun 01:14 02:05 12:38 17:28 23:02 23:42
Wed 12 Jun 01:14 02:04 12:39 17:29 23:03 23:44
Thu 13 Jun 01:13 02:03 12:39 17:29 23:05 23:45
Fri 14 Jun 01:12 02:01 12:39 17:30 23:07 23:46
Sat 15 Jun 01:12 02:00 12:39 17:30 23:08 23:47
Sun 16 Jun 01:11 02:00 12:39 17:30 23:09 23:48
Mon 17 Jun 01:11 01:59 12:40 17:31 23:10 23:48
Tue 18 Jun 01:11 01:58 12:40 17:31 23:11 23:49
Wed 19 Jun 01:11 01:58 12:40 17:32 23:12 23:50
Thu 20 Jun 01:11 01:58 12:40 17:32 23:13 23:50
Fri 21 Jun 01:11 01:58 12:41 17:32 23:13 23:50
Sat 22 Jun 01:11 01:58 12:41 17:32 23:13 23:50
Sun 23 Jun 01:12 01:59 12:41 17:32 23:13 23:50
Mon 24 Jun 01:12 01:59 12:41 17:33 23:13 23:50
Tue 25 Jun 01:13 02:00 12:41 17:33 23:13 23:50
Wed 26 Jun 01:13 02:01 12:42 17:33 23:13 23:50
Thu 27 Jun 01:14 02:02 12:42 17:33 23:12 23:49
Fri 28 Jun 01:15 02:03 12:42 17:33 23:11 23:49
Sat 29 Jun 01:16 02:04 12:42 17:33 23:10 23:48
Sun 30 Jun 01:17 02:06 12:42 17:33 23:09 23:48
  • Calculation Method: