Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Bergville

  • Prayer times in Bergville

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • December 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Dec 03:24 04:51 11:52 15:25 18:52 20:13
Sun 2 Dec 03:24 04:51 11:52 15:25 18:53 20:14
Mon 3 Dec 03:24 04:51 11:52 15:25 18:54 20:15
Tue 4 Dec 03:24 04:51 11:53 15:26 18:55 20:16
Wed 5 Dec 03:24 04:51 11:53 15:26 18:56 20:17
Thu 6 Dec 03:24 04:51 11:54 15:26 18:56 20:18
Fri 7 Dec 03:24 04:51 11:54 15:27 18:57 20:19
Sat 8 Dec 03:24 04:51 11:54 15:27 18:58 20:19
Sun 9 Dec 03:24 04:51 11:55 15:27 18:59 20:20
Mon 10 Dec 03:24 04:51 11:55 15:28 18:59 20:21
Tue 11 Dec 03:24 04:52 11:56 15:28 19:00 20:22
Wed 12 Dec 03:24 04:52 11:56 15:29 19:01 20:23
Thu 13 Dec 03:24 04:52 11:57 15:29 19:01 20:23
Fri 14 Dec 03:24 04:53 11:57 15:29 19:02 20:24
Sat 15 Dec 03:25 04:53 11:58 15:30 19:03 20:25
Sun 16 Dec 03:25 04:53 11:58 15:30 19:03 20:25
Mon 17 Dec 03:25 04:54 11:59 15:31 19:04 20:26
Tue 18 Dec 03:26 04:54 11:59 15:31 19:04 20:27
Wed 19 Dec 03:26 04:54 12:00 15:32 19:05 20:27
Thu 20 Dec 03:26 04:55 12:00 15:32 19:05 20:28
Fri 21 Dec 03:27 04:55 12:01 15:33 19:06 20:28
Sat 22 Dec 03:27 04:56 12:01 15:33 19:06 20:29
Sun 23 Dec 03:28 04:56 12:02 15:34 19:07 20:29
Mon 24 Dec 03:28 04:57 12:02 15:34 19:07 20:30
Tue 25 Dec 03:29 04:57 12:03 15:35 19:08 20:30
Wed 26 Dec 03:30 04:58 12:03 15:35 19:08 20:31
Thu 27 Dec 03:30 04:59 12:04 15:36 19:09 20:31
Fri 28 Dec 03:31 04:59 12:04 15:36 19:09 20:31
Sat 29 Dec 03:32 05:00 12:05 15:37 19:09 20:31
Sun 30 Dec 03:33 05:01 12:05 15:37 19:10 20:32
Mon 31 Dec 03:33 05:01 12:06 15:38 19:10 20:32
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: