Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Borssele

  • Prayer times in Borssele

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • September 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Sep 04:51 06:57 13:45 17:28 20:33 22:29
Sun 2 Sep 04:54 06:59 13:45 17:27 20:30 22:26
Mon 3 Sep 04:56 07:01 13:44 17:26 20:28 22:23
Tue 4 Sep 04:58 07:02 13:44 17:24 20:26 22:20
Wed 5 Sep 05:01 07:04 13:44 17:23 20:24 22:17
Thu 6 Sep 05:03 07:05 13:43 17:21 20:21 22:14
Fri 7 Sep 05:05 07:07 13:43 17:20 20:19 22:11
Sat 8 Sep 05:07 07:09 13:43 17:18 20:17 22:09
Sun 9 Sep 05:09 07:10 13:42 17:17 20:15 22:06
Mon 10 Sep 05:12 07:12 13:42 17:15 20:12 22:03
Tue 11 Sep 05:14 07:13 13:42 17:14 20:10 22:00
Wed 12 Sep 05:16 07:15 13:41 17:12 20:08 21:57
Thu 13 Sep 05:18 07:16 13:41 17:11 20:05 21:55
Fri 14 Sep 05:20 07:18 13:41 17:09 20:03 21:52
Sat 15 Sep 05:22 07:20 13:40 17:08 20:01 21:49
Sun 16 Sep 05:24 07:21 13:40 17:06 19:59 21:47
Mon 17 Sep 05:26 07:23 13:40 17:04 19:56 21:44
Tue 18 Sep 05:28 07:24 13:39 17:03 19:54 21:41
Wed 19 Sep 05:30 07:26 13:39 17:01 19:52 21:39
Thu 20 Sep 05:32 07:28 13:38 17:00 19:49 21:36
Fri 21 Sep 05:34 07:29 13:38 16:58 19:47 21:33
Sat 22 Sep 05:36 07:31 13:38 16:56 19:45 21:31
Sun 23 Sep 05:38 07:32 13:37 16:55 19:42 21:28
Mon 24 Sep 05:39 07:34 13:37 16:53 19:40 21:26
Tue 25 Sep 05:41 07:36 13:37 16:51 19:38 21:23
Wed 26 Sep 05:43 07:37 13:36 16:50 19:36 21:21
Thu 27 Sep 05:45 07:39 13:36 16:48 19:33 21:18
Fri 28 Sep 05:47 07:40 13:36 16:46 19:31 21:16
Sat 29 Sep 05:49 07:42 13:35 16:45 19:29 21:13
Sun 30 Sep 05:50 07:44 13:35 16:43 19:26 21:11
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: