Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Bozkurt

  • Prayer times in Bozkurt

    Diyanet İşleri Başkanlığı

  • July 2019
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 Jul 02:59 05:05 12:55 16:54 20:32 22:26
Tue 2 Jul 03:00 05:05 12:55 16:54 20:32 22:25
Wed 3 Jul 03:01 05:06 12:55 16:55 20:31 22:25
Thu 4 Jul 03:02 05:07 12:55 16:55 20:31 22:24
Fri 5 Jul 03:03 05:07 12:56 16:55 20:31 22:24
Sat 6 Jul 03:04 05:08 12:56 16:55 20:31 22:23
Sun 7 Jul 03:05 05:08 12:56 16:55 20:30 22:22
Mon 8 Jul 03:06 05:09 12:56 16:55 20:30 22:22
Tue 9 Jul 03:07 05:10 12:56 16:55 20:30 22:21
Wed 10 Jul 03:08 05:10 12:56 16:55 20:29 22:20
Thu 11 Jul 03:10 05:11 12:56 16:55 20:29 22:19
Fri 12 Jul 03:11 05:12 12:57 16:55 20:28 22:18
Sat 13 Jul 03:12 05:13 12:57 16:55 20:28 22:17
Sun 14 Jul 03:14 05:14 12:57 16:55 20:27 22:16
Mon 15 Jul 03:15 05:14 12:57 16:55 20:27 22:15
Tue 16 Jul 03:16 05:15 12:57 16:55 20:26 22:14
Wed 17 Jul 03:18 05:16 12:57 16:55 20:25 22:13
Thu 18 Jul 03:19 05:17 12:57 16:55 20:25 22:11
Fri 19 Jul 03:21 05:18 12:57 16:54 20:24 22:10
Sat 20 Jul 03:22 05:19 12:57 16:54 20:23 22:09
Sun 21 Jul 03:24 05:20 12:57 16:54 20:22 22:08
Mon 22 Jul 03:25 05:20 12:57 16:54 20:21 22:06
Tue 23 Jul 03:27 05:21 12:57 16:54 20:21 22:05
Wed 24 Jul 03:28 05:22 12:57 16:53 20:20 22:03
Thu 25 Jul 03:30 05:23 12:57 16:53 20:19 22:02
Fri 26 Jul 03:31 05:24 12:58 16:53 20:18 22:00
Sat 27 Jul 03:33 05:25 12:57 16:53 20:17 21:59
Sun 28 Jul 03:35 05:26 12:57 16:52 20:16 21:57
Mon 29 Jul 03:36 05:27 12:57 16:52 20:15 21:56
Tue 30 Jul 03:38 05:28 12:57 16:52 20:14 21:54
Wed 31 Jul 03:39 05:29 12:57 16:51 20:13 21:53
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: