Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Bridgewater

  • Prayer times in Bridgewater

    North America (ISNA)

  • October 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 Oct 05:56 07:15 13:08 16:23 19:01 20:19
Tue 2 Oct 05:58 07:16 13:07 16:21 18:59 20:17
Wed 3 Oct 05:59 07:17 13:07 16:20 18:57 20:15
Thu 4 Oct 06:00 07:19 13:07 16:19 18:55 20:14
Fri 5 Oct 06:01 07:20 13:06 16:17 18:53 20:12
Sat 6 Oct 06:02 07:21 13:06 16:16 18:51 20:10
Sun 7 Oct 06:04 07:22 13:06 16:15 18:50 20:08
Mon 8 Oct 06:05 07:23 13:06 16:13 18:48 20:06
Tue 9 Oct 06:06 07:25 13:05 16:12 18:46 20:05
Wed 10 Oct 06:07 07:26 13:05 16:11 18:44 20:03
Thu 11 Oct 06:09 07:27 13:05 16:09 18:43 20:01
Fri 12 Oct 06:10 07:28 13:05 16:08 18:41 19:59
Sat 13 Oct 06:11 07:30 13:04 16:07 18:39 19:58
Sun 14 Oct 06:12 07:31 13:04 16:05 18:37 19:56
Mon 15 Oct 06:13 07:32 13:04 16:04 18:36 19:54
Tue 16 Oct 06:15 07:33 13:04 16:03 18:34 19:53
Wed 17 Oct 06:16 07:35 13:03 16:01 18:32 19:51
Thu 18 Oct 06:17 07:36 13:03 16:00 18:31 19:49
Fri 19 Oct 06:18 07:37 13:03 15:59 18:29 19:48
Sat 20 Oct 06:19 07:38 13:03 15:57 18:27 19:46
Sun 21 Oct 06:21 07:40 13:03 15:56 18:26 19:45
Mon 22 Oct 06:22 07:41 13:03 15:55 18:24 19:43
Tue 23 Oct 06:23 07:42 13:02 15:54 18:22 19:42
Wed 24 Oct 06:24 07:44 13:02 15:52 18:21 19:40
Thu 25 Oct 06:25 07:45 13:02 15:51 18:19 19:39
Fri 26 Oct 06:27 07:46 13:02 15:50 18:18 19:37
Sat 27 Oct 06:28 07:48 13:02 15:49 18:16 19:36
Sun 28 Oct 06:29 07:49 13:02 15:48 18:15 19:35
Mon 29 Oct 06:30 07:50 13:02 15:46 18:13 19:33
Tue 30 Oct 06:31 07:52 13:02 15:45 18:12 19:32
Wed 31 Oct 06:33 07:53 13:02 15:44 18:10 19:31
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 15.0° - Isha'a: 15.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: