Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Bridgewater

  • Prayer times in Bridgewater

    North America (ISNA)

  • January 2019
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Tue 1 Jan 06:27 07:53 12:22 14:31 16:50 18:16
Wed 2 Jan 06:27 07:53 12:22 14:32 16:51 18:17
Thu 3 Jan 06:27 07:53 12:22 14:33 16:52 18:18
Fri 4 Jan 06:27 07:53 12:23 14:34 16:53 18:19
Sat 5 Jan 06:27 07:53 12:23 14:35 16:54 18:20
Sun 6 Jan 06:27 07:53 12:24 14:35 16:55 18:21
Mon 7 Jan 06:27 07:53 12:24 14:36 16:56 18:22
Tue 8 Jan 06:27 07:52 12:25 14:37 16:57 18:23
Wed 9 Jan 06:27 07:52 12:25 14:38 16:58 18:24
Thu 10 Jan 06:26 07:52 12:25 14:39 16:59 18:25
Fri 11 Jan 06:26 07:51 12:26 14:40 17:00 18:26
Sat 12 Jan 06:26 07:51 12:26 14:41 17:01 18:27
Sun 13 Jan 06:26 07:51 12:27 14:42 17:03 18:28
Mon 14 Jan 06:25 07:50 12:27 14:43 17:04 18:29
Tue 15 Jan 06:25 07:50 12:27 14:45 17:05 18:30
Wed 16 Jan 06:25 07:49 12:28 14:46 17:06 18:31
Thu 17 Jan 06:24 07:49 12:28 14:47 17:08 18:32
Fri 18 Jan 06:24 07:48 12:28 14:48 17:09 18:33
Sat 19 Jan 06:23 07:47 12:29 14:49 17:10 18:34
Sun 20 Jan 06:23 07:47 12:29 14:50 17:11 18:35
Mon 21 Jan 06:22 07:46 12:29 14:51 17:13 18:36
Tue 22 Jan 06:22 07:45 12:30 14:52 17:14 18:38
Wed 23 Jan 06:21 07:44 12:30 14:53 17:15 18:39
Thu 24 Jan 06:20 07:43 12:30 14:55 17:17 18:40
Fri 25 Jan 06:20 07:43 12:30 14:56 17:18 18:41
Sat 26 Jan 06:19 07:42 12:31 14:57 17:19 18:42
Sun 27 Jan 06:18 07:41 12:31 14:58 17:21 18:43
Mon 28 Jan 06:17 07:40 12:31 14:59 17:22 18:45
Tue 29 Jan 06:16 07:39 12:31 15:00 17:24 18:46
Wed 30 Jan 06:16 07:38 12:31 15:02 17:25 18:47
Thu 31 Jan 06:15 07:37 12:31 15:03 17:26 18:48
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 15.0° - Isha'a: 15.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: