Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Buşayrā

  • Prayer times in Buşayrā

    Egyptian General Authority (Bis)

  • December 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Dec 04:43 06:11 11:27 14:17 16:42 18:01
Sun 2 Dec 04:43 06:12 11:27 14:17 16:42 18:01
Mon 3 Dec 04:44 06:13 11:27 14:17 16:42 18:01
Tue 4 Dec 04:45 06:14 11:28 14:17 16:42 18:01
Wed 5 Dec 04:45 06:15 11:28 14:17 16:42 18:01
Thu 6 Dec 04:46 06:15 11:29 14:17 16:42 18:01
Fri 7 Dec 04:47 06:16 11:29 14:17 16:42 18:02
Sat 8 Dec 04:47 06:17 11:29 14:17 16:42 18:02
Sun 9 Dec 04:48 06:18 11:30 14:18 16:42 18:02
Mon 10 Dec 04:49 06:18 11:30 14:18 16:42 18:02
Tue 11 Dec 04:49 06:19 11:31 14:18 16:43 18:03
Wed 12 Dec 04:50 06:20 11:31 14:18 16:43 18:03
Thu 13 Dec 04:51 06:20 11:32 14:19 16:43 18:03
Fri 14 Dec 04:51 06:21 11:32 14:19 16:43 18:03
Sat 15 Dec 04:52 06:22 11:33 14:19 16:44 18:04
Sun 16 Dec 04:52 06:22 11:33 14:20 16:44 18:04
Mon 17 Dec 04:53 06:23 11:34 14:20 16:45 18:05
Tue 18 Dec 04:54 06:23 11:34 14:21 16:45 18:05
Wed 19 Dec 04:54 06:24 11:35 14:21 16:45 18:05
Thu 20 Dec 04:55 06:24 11:35 14:21 16:46 18:06
Fri 21 Dec 04:55 06:25 11:36 14:22 16:46 18:06
Sat 22 Dec 04:56 06:25 11:36 14:22 16:47 18:07
Sun 23 Dec 04:56 06:26 11:37 14:23 16:47 18:07
Mon 24 Dec 04:57 06:26 11:37 14:23 16:48 18:08
Tue 25 Dec 04:57 06:27 11:38 14:24 16:48 18:09
Wed 26 Dec 04:57 06:27 11:38 14:25 16:49 18:09
Thu 27 Dec 04:58 06:28 11:39 14:25 16:50 18:10
Fri 28 Dec 04:58 06:28 11:39 14:26 16:50 18:10
Sat 29 Dec 04:59 06:28 11:40 14:26 16:51 18:11
Sun 30 Dec 04:59 06:29 11:40 14:27 16:52 18:12
Mon 31 Dec 04:59 06:29 11:41 14:28 16:52 18:12
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 20.0° - Isha'a: 18.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: