Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Calmar

  • Prayer times in Calmar

    North America (ISNA)

  • October 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 Oct 06:01 07:31 13:25 16:29 19:19 20:49
Tue 2 Oct 06:03 07:32 13:25 16:27 19:17 20:46
Wed 3 Oct 06:05 07:34 13:24 16:25 19:14 20:44
Thu 4 Oct 06:07 07:36 13:24 16:23 19:12 20:41
Fri 5 Oct 06:09 07:38 13:24 16:21 19:10 20:39
Sat 6 Oct 06:11 07:40 13:23 16:20 19:07 20:36
Sun 7 Oct 06:12 07:41 13:23 16:18 19:05 20:34
Mon 8 Oct 06:14 07:43 13:23 16:16 19:03 20:31
Tue 9 Oct 06:16 07:45 13:23 16:14 19:00 20:29
Wed 10 Oct 06:18 07:47 13:22 16:12 18:58 20:27
Thu 11 Oct 06:20 07:48 13:22 16:11 18:56 20:24
Fri 12 Oct 06:21 07:50 13:22 16:09 18:53 20:22
Sat 13 Oct 06:23 07:52 13:22 16:07 18:51 20:20
Sun 14 Oct 06:25 07:54 13:21 16:05 18:49 20:18
Mon 15 Oct 06:27 07:56 13:21 16:04 18:46 20:15
Tue 16 Oct 06:28 07:57 13:21 16:02 18:44 20:13
Wed 17 Oct 06:30 07:59 13:21 16:00 18:42 20:11
Thu 18 Oct 06:32 08:01 13:20 15:58 18:40 20:09
Fri 19 Oct 06:34 08:03 13:20 15:57 18:38 20:07
Sat 20 Oct 06:35 08:05 13:20 15:55 18:35 20:05
Sun 21 Oct 06:37 08:07 13:20 15:53 18:33 20:03
Mon 22 Oct 06:39 08:08 13:20 15:51 18:31 20:01
Tue 23 Oct 06:41 08:10 13:20 15:50 18:29 19:59
Wed 24 Oct 06:42 08:12 13:19 15:48 18:27 19:57
Thu 25 Oct 06:44 08:14 13:19 15:46 18:25 19:55
Fri 26 Oct 06:46 08:16 13:19 15:45 18:23 19:53
Sat 27 Oct 06:47 08:18 13:19 15:43 18:21 19:51
Sun 28 Oct 06:49 08:20 13:19 15:42 18:19 19:49
Mon 29 Oct 06:51 08:21 13:19 15:40 18:17 19:47
Tue 30 Oct 06:52 08:23 13:19 15:38 18:15 19:45
Wed 31 Oct 06:54 08:25 13:19 15:37 18:13 19:44
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 15.0° - Isha'a: 15.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: