Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Calmar

  • Prayer times in Calmar

    North America (ISNA)

  • May 2019
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 May 03:56 05:55 13:32 17:36 21:10 23:08
Thu 2 May 03:53 05:52 13:32 17:37 21:12 23:12
Fri 3 May 03:50 05:50 13:32 17:38 21:14 23:15
Sat 4 May 03:46 05:48 13:32 17:39 21:16 23:18
Sun 5 May 03:43 05:46 13:32 17:39 21:18 23:21
Mon 6 May 03:39 05:45 13:32 17:40 21:19 23:24
Tue 7 May 03:37 05:43 13:32 17:41 21:21 23:26
Wed 8 May 03:36 05:41 13:32 17:41 21:23 23:27
Thu 9 May 03:35 05:39 13:32 17:42 21:25 23:28
Fri 10 May 03:34 05:37 13:32 17:43 21:26 23:29
Sat 11 May 03:33 05:35 13:32 17:44 21:28 23:30
Sun 12 May 03:33 05:33 13:32 17:44 21:30 23:31
Mon 13 May 03:32 05:32 13:32 17:45 21:32 23:32
Tue 14 May 03:31 05:30 13:32 17:46 21:33 23:32
Wed 15 May 03:30 05:28 13:32 17:46 21:35 23:33
Thu 16 May 03:29 05:27 13:32 17:47 21:37 23:34
Fri 17 May 03:28 05:25 13:32 17:47 21:38 23:35
Sat 18 May 03:28 05:24 13:32 17:48 21:40 23:36
Sun 19 May 03:27 05:22 13:32 17:49 21:41 23:37
Mon 20 May 03:26 05:21 13:32 17:49 21:43 23:37
Tue 21 May 03:25 05:19 13:32 17:50 21:45 23:38
Wed 22 May 03:25 05:18 13:32 17:51 21:46 23:39
Thu 23 May 03:24 05:16 13:32 17:51 21:48 23:40
Fri 24 May 03:24 05:15 13:32 17:52 21:49 23:41
Sat 25 May 03:23 05:14 13:32 17:52 21:51 23:41
Sun 26 May 03:22 05:12 13:32 17:53 21:52 23:42
Mon 27 May 03:22 05:11 13:32 17:53 21:54 23:43
Tue 28 May 03:21 05:10 13:33 17:54 21:55 23:44
Wed 29 May 03:21 05:09 13:33 17:55 21:56 23:44
Thu 30 May 03:20 05:08 13:33 17:55 21:58 23:45
Fri 31 May 03:20 05:07 13:33 17:56 21:59 23:46
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 15.0° - Isha'a: 15.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: