Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Carhuanca

  • Prayer times in Carhuanca

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • October 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 Oct 04:27 05:30 11:45 15:02 17:59 18:58
Tue 2 Oct 04:26 05:30 11:44 15:02 17:59 18:58
Wed 3 Oct 04:26 05:29 11:44 15:01 17:59 18:59
Thu 4 Oct 04:25 05:28 11:44 15:01 17:59 18:59
Fri 5 Oct 04:24 05:28 11:44 15:00 18:00 18:59
Sat 6 Oct 04:23 05:27 11:43 14:59 18:00 18:59
Sun 7 Oct 04:23 05:26 11:43 14:59 18:00 18:59
Mon 8 Oct 04:22 05:26 11:43 14:58 18:00 18:59
Tue 9 Oct 04:21 05:25 11:42 14:57 18:00 19:00
Wed 10 Oct 04:20 05:24 11:42 14:57 18:00 19:00
Thu 11 Oct 04:20 05:24 11:42 14:56 18:00 19:00
Fri 12 Oct 04:19 05:23 11:42 14:56 18:00 19:00
Sat 13 Oct 04:18 05:22 11:41 14:55 18:00 19:00
Sun 14 Oct 04:18 05:22 11:41 14:54 18:01 19:01
Mon 15 Oct 04:17 05:21 11:41 14:54 18:01 19:01
Tue 16 Oct 04:16 05:21 11:41 14:53 18:01 19:01
Wed 17 Oct 04:15 05:20 11:41 14:52 18:01 19:01
Thu 18 Oct 04:15 05:19 11:40 14:52 18:01 19:02
Fri 19 Oct 04:14 05:19 11:40 14:51 18:01 19:02
Sat 20 Oct 04:13 05:18 11:40 14:50 18:02 19:02
Sun 21 Oct 04:13 05:18 11:40 14:50 18:02 19:02
Mon 22 Oct 04:12 05:17 11:40 14:49 18:02 19:03
Tue 23 Oct 04:12 05:17 11:39 14:49 18:02 19:03
Wed 24 Oct 04:11 05:16 11:39 14:48 18:03 19:03
Thu 25 Oct 04:10 05:16 11:39 14:47 18:03 19:04
Fri 26 Oct 04:10 05:15 11:39 14:47 18:03 19:04
Sat 27 Oct 04:09 05:15 11:39 14:46 18:03 19:05
Sun 28 Oct 04:09 05:14 11:39 14:45 18:04 19:05
Mon 29 Oct 04:08 05:14 11:39 14:45 18:04 19:05
Tue 30 Oct 04:08 05:13 11:39 14:45 18:04 19:06
Wed 31 Oct 04:07 05:13 11:39 14:45 18:05 19:06
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: