Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Chandrakona

  • Prayer times in Chandrakona

    Islamic University, Karachi

  • September 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Sep 04:06 05:22 11:40 15:06 17:58 19:14
Sun 2 Sep 04:06 05:22 11:40 15:06 17:57 19:13
Mon 3 Sep 04:07 05:22 11:39 15:06 17:56 19:12
Tue 4 Sep 04:07 05:22 11:39 15:06 17:56 19:11
Wed 5 Sep 04:08 05:23 11:39 15:05 17:55 19:10
Thu 6 Sep 04:08 05:23 11:38 15:05 17:54 19:09
Fri 7 Sep 04:08 05:23 11:38 15:05 17:53 19:07
Sat 8 Sep 04:09 05:24 11:38 15:04 17:52 19:06
Sun 9 Sep 04:09 05:24 11:37 15:04 17:51 19:05
Mon 10 Sep 04:10 05:24 11:37 15:03 17:50 19:04
Tue 11 Sep 04:10 05:24 11:37 15:03 17:49 19:03
Wed 12 Sep 04:10 05:25 11:36 15:03 17:48 19:02
Thu 13 Sep 04:11 05:25 11:36 15:02 17:47 19:01
Fri 14 Sep 04:11 05:25 11:36 15:02 17:46 19:00
Sat 15 Sep 04:11 05:26 11:35 15:01 17:45 18:59
Sun 16 Sep 04:12 05:26 11:35 15:01 17:44 18:58
Mon 17 Sep 04:12 05:26 11:34 15:01 17:43 18:57
Tue 18 Sep 04:13 05:27 11:34 15:00 17:42 18:56
Wed 19 Sep 04:13 05:27 11:34 15:00 17:41 18:55
Thu 20 Sep 04:13 05:27 11:33 14:59 17:40 18:53
Fri 21 Sep 04:14 05:27 11:33 14:59 17:39 18:52
Sat 22 Sep 04:14 05:28 11:33 14:58 17:38 18:51
Sun 23 Sep 04:14 05:28 11:32 14:58 17:37 18:50
Mon 24 Sep 04:15 05:28 11:32 14:57 17:36 18:49
Tue 25 Sep 04:15 05:29 11:32 14:57 17:35 18:48
Wed 26 Sep 04:15 05:29 11:31 14:56 17:34 18:47
Thu 27 Sep 04:16 05:29 11:31 14:56 17:33 18:46
Fri 28 Sep 04:16 05:30 11:31 14:55 17:32 18:45
Sat 29 Sep 04:16 05:30 11:30 14:55 17:31 18:44
Sun 30 Sep 04:17 05:30 11:30 14:54 17:30 18:43
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 18.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: