Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Charef

  • Prayer times in Charef

    Min. Aff. Rel. (Médéa)

  • January 2019
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Tue 1 Jan 06:26 07:49 12:52 15:31 17:55 19:14
Wed 2 Jan 06:26 07:50 12:53 15:31 17:56 19:14
Thu 3 Jan 06:26 07:50 12:53 15:32 17:57 19:15
Fri 4 Jan 06:27 07:50 12:54 15:33 17:57 19:16
Sat 5 Jan 06:27 07:50 12:54 15:34 17:58 19:16
Sun 6 Jan 06:27 07:50 12:55 15:34 17:59 19:17
Mon 7 Jan 06:27 07:50 12:55 15:35 18:00 19:18
Tue 8 Jan 06:27 07:50 12:55 15:36 18:01 19:19
Wed 9 Jan 06:27 07:50 12:56 15:37 18:02 19:20
Thu 10 Jan 06:27 07:50 12:56 15:38 18:03 19:20
Fri 11 Jan 06:27 07:50 12:57 15:38 18:03 19:21
Sat 12 Jan 06:27 07:50 12:57 15:39 18:04 19:22
Sun 13 Jan 06:27 07:50 12:57 15:40 18:05 19:23
Mon 14 Jan 06:27 07:49 12:58 15:41 18:06 19:24
Tue 15 Jan 06:27 07:49 12:58 15:42 18:07 19:24
Wed 16 Jan 06:27 07:49 12:58 15:43 18:08 19:25
Thu 17 Jan 06:27 07:49 12:59 15:43 18:09 19:26
Fri 18 Jan 06:26 07:48 12:59 15:44 18:10 19:27
Sat 19 Jan 06:26 07:48 12:59 15:45 18:11 19:28
Sun 20 Jan 06:26 07:48 13:00 15:46 18:12 19:29
Mon 21 Jan 06:26 07:47 13:00 15:47 18:13 19:29
Tue 22 Jan 06:25 07:47 13:00 15:48 18:14 19:30
Wed 23 Jan 06:25 07:46 13:01 15:49 18:15 19:31
Thu 24 Jan 06:25 07:46 13:01 15:50 18:16 19:32
Fri 25 Jan 06:24 07:45 13:01 15:50 18:17 19:33
Sat 26 Jan 06:24 07:45 13:01 15:51 18:18 19:34
Sun 27 Jan 06:23 07:44 13:02 15:52 18:19 19:35
Mon 28 Jan 06:23 07:44 13:02 15:53 18:20 19:36
Tue 29 Jan 06:22 07:43 13:02 15:54 18:21 19:36
Wed 30 Jan 06:22 07:42 13:02 15:55 18:22 19:37
Thu 31 Jan 06:21 07:42 13:02 15:55 18:23 19:38
  • Calculation Method: