Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Colva

  • Prayer times in Colva

    Islamic University, Karachi

  • September 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Sep 05:09 06:21 12:34 15:50 18:47 19:59
Sun 2 Sep 05:09 06:21 12:34 15:50 18:47 19:59
Mon 3 Sep 05:10 06:22 12:34 15:50 18:46 19:58
Tue 4 Sep 05:10 06:22 12:33 15:50 18:45 19:57
Wed 5 Sep 05:10 06:22 12:33 15:50 18:44 19:56
Thu 6 Sep 05:10 06:22 12:33 15:50 18:44 19:55
Fri 7 Sep 05:10 06:22 12:32 15:50 18:43 19:54
Sat 8 Sep 05:10 06:22 12:32 15:50 18:42 19:54
Sun 9 Sep 05:11 06:22 12:32 15:50 18:41 19:53
Mon 10 Sep 05:11 06:22 12:31 15:50 18:41 19:52
Tue 11 Sep 05:11 06:22 12:31 15:50 18:40 19:51
Wed 12 Sep 05:11 06:22 12:31 15:49 18:39 19:50
Thu 13 Sep 05:11 06:22 12:30 15:49 18:38 19:49
Fri 14 Sep 05:11 06:22 12:30 15:49 18:37 19:49
Sat 15 Sep 05:11 06:22 12:30 15:49 18:37 19:48
Sun 16 Sep 05:11 06:22 12:29 15:49 18:36 19:47
Mon 17 Sep 05:12 06:23 12:29 15:49 18:35 19:46
Tue 18 Sep 05:12 06:23 12:28 15:49 18:34 19:45
Wed 19 Sep 05:12 06:23 12:28 15:48 18:34 19:44
Thu 20 Sep 05:12 06:23 12:28 15:48 18:33 19:44
Fri 21 Sep 05:12 06:23 12:27 15:48 18:32 19:43
Sat 22 Sep 05:12 06:23 12:27 15:48 18:31 19:42
Sun 23 Sep 05:12 06:23 12:27 15:47 18:30 19:41
Mon 24 Sep 05:12 06:23 12:26 15:47 18:30 19:40
Tue 25 Sep 05:12 06:23 12:26 15:47 18:29 19:40
Wed 26 Sep 05:12 06:23 12:26 15:47 18:28 19:39
Thu 27 Sep 05:13 06:23 12:25 15:46 18:27 19:38
Fri 28 Sep 05:13 06:23 12:25 15:46 18:27 19:37
Sat 29 Sep 05:13 06:23 12:25 15:46 18:26 19:37
Sun 30 Sep 05:13 06:24 12:24 15:46 18:25 19:36
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 18.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: