Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Cortegaça

  • Prayer times in Cortegaça

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • March 2019
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Fri 1 Mar 05:38 07:08 12:47 15:55 18:26 19:51
Sat 2 Mar 05:36 07:06 12:47 15:55 18:27 19:52
Sun 3 Mar 05:35 07:04 12:46 15:56 18:28 19:53
Mon 4 Mar 05:33 07:03 12:46 15:57 18:30 19:54
Tue 5 Mar 05:32 07:01 12:46 15:58 18:31 19:55
Wed 6 Mar 05:30 07:00 12:46 15:58 18:32 19:56
Thu 7 Mar 05:28 06:58 12:46 15:59 18:33 19:57
Fri 8 Mar 05:27 06:57 12:45 16:00 18:34 19:59
Sat 9 Mar 05:25 06:55 12:45 16:00 18:35 20:00
Sun 10 Mar 05:23 06:53 12:45 16:01 18:36 20:01
Mon 11 Mar 05:22 06:52 12:45 16:02 18:37 20:02
Tue 12 Mar 05:20 06:50 12:44 16:02 18:39 20:03
Wed 13 Mar 05:18 06:48 12:44 16:03 18:40 20:04
Thu 14 Mar 05:17 06:47 12:44 16:04 18:41 20:05
Fri 15 Mar 05:15 06:45 12:43 16:04 18:42 20:07
Sat 16 Mar 05:13 06:44 12:43 16:05 18:43 20:08
Sun 17 Mar 05:11 06:42 12:43 16:05 18:44 20:09
Mon 18 Mar 05:10 06:40 12:43 16:06 18:45 20:10
Tue 19 Mar 05:08 06:39 12:42 16:06 18:46 20:11
Wed 20 Mar 05:06 06:37 12:42 16:07 18:47 20:13
Thu 21 Mar 05:04 06:35 12:42 16:08 18:48 20:14
Fri 22 Mar 05:02 06:34 12:41 16:08 18:49 20:15
Sat 23 Mar 05:01 06:32 12:41 16:09 18:50 20:16
Sun 24 Mar 04:59 06:30 12:41 16:09 18:52 20:17
Mon 25 Mar 04:57 06:29 12:41 16:10 18:53 20:19
Tue 26 Mar 04:55 06:27 12:40 16:10 18:54 20:20
Wed 27 Mar 04:53 06:25 12:40 16:11 18:55 20:21
Thu 28 Mar 04:51 06:24 12:40 16:11 18:56 20:22
Fri 29 Mar 04:50 06:22 12:39 16:11 18:57 20:23
Sat 30 Mar 04:48 06:20 12:39 16:12 18:58 20:25
Sun 31 Mar 05:46 07:19 13:39 17:12 19:59 21:26
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: