Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Czerwonka

  • Prayer times in Czerwonka

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • June 2019
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Jun 02:00 04:08 12:34 16:58 21:00 23:02
Sun 2 Jun 01:59 04:07 12:34 16:59 21:02 23:02
Mon 3 Jun 01:59 04:06 12:35 16:59 21:03 23:03
Tue 4 Jun 01:59 04:05 12:35 17:00 21:04 23:03
Wed 5 Jun 01:59 04:05 12:35 17:00 21:05 23:04
Thu 6 Jun 01:59 04:04 12:35 17:01 21:06 23:05
Fri 7 Jun 01:58 04:03 12:35 17:01 21:07 23:05
Sat 8 Jun 01:58 04:03 12:35 17:02 21:08 23:06
Sun 9 Jun 01:58 04:02 12:36 17:02 21:09 23:06
Mon 10 Jun 01:58 04:02 12:36 17:03 21:10 23:07
Tue 11 Jun 01:58 04:01 12:36 17:03 21:11 23:07
Wed 12 Jun 01:58 04:01 12:36 17:03 21:12 23:08
Thu 13 Jun 01:58 04:01 12:36 17:04 21:12 23:08
Fri 14 Jun 01:58 04:00 12:37 17:04 21:13 23:08
Sat 15 Jun 01:58 04:00 12:37 17:04 21:13 23:09
Sun 16 Jun 01:58 04:00 12:37 17:05 21:14 23:09
Mon 17 Jun 01:58 04:00 12:37 17:05 21:15 23:09
Tue 18 Jun 01:59 04:00 12:38 17:05 21:15 23:10
Wed 19 Jun 01:59 04:00 12:38 17:06 21:15 23:10
Thu 20 Jun 01:59 04:00 12:38 17:06 21:16 23:10
Fri 21 Jun 01:59 04:00 12:38 17:06 21:16 23:11
Sat 22 Jun 01:59 04:01 12:38 17:06 21:16 23:11
Sun 23 Jun 02:00 04:01 12:39 17:06 21:16 23:11
Mon 24 Jun 02:00 04:01 12:39 17:07 21:16 23:11
Tue 25 Jun 02:00 04:02 12:39 17:07 21:16 23:11
Wed 26 Jun 02:00 04:02 12:39 17:07 21:16 23:11
Thu 27 Jun 02:01 04:03 12:39 17:07 21:16 23:11
Fri 28 Jun 02:01 04:03 12:40 17:07 21:16 23:11
Sat 29 Jun 02:01 04:04 12:40 17:07 21:16 23:11
Sun 30 Jun 02:02 04:05 12:40 17:07 21:16 23:11
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: