Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in David

  • Prayer times in David

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • February 2019
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Fri 1 Feb 05:38 06:49 12:43 16:05 18:37 19:44
Sat 2 Feb 05:38 06:49 12:43 16:05 18:38 19:45
Sun 3 Feb 05:38 06:49 12:43 16:05 18:38 19:45
Mon 4 Feb 05:38 06:49 12:44 16:05 18:38 19:45
Tue 5 Feb 05:38 06:49 12:44 16:05 18:39 19:45
Wed 6 Feb 05:38 06:49 12:44 16:05 18:39 19:45
Thu 7 Feb 05:38 06:49 12:44 16:05 18:39 19:46
Fri 8 Feb 05:38 06:48 12:44 16:05 18:39 19:46
Sat 9 Feb 05:38 06:48 12:44 16:05 18:39 19:46
Sun 10 Feb 05:38 06:48 12:44 16:05 18:40 19:46
Mon 11 Feb 05:38 06:48 12:44 16:05 18:40 19:46
Tue 12 Feb 05:38 06:48 12:44 16:05 18:40 19:46
Wed 13 Feb 05:37 06:48 12:44 16:05 18:40 19:46
Thu 14 Feb 05:37 06:47 12:44 16:05 18:40 19:46
Fri 15 Feb 05:37 06:47 12:44 16:05 18:41 19:46
Sat 16 Feb 05:37 06:47 12:44 16:05 18:41 19:46
Sun 17 Feb 05:37 06:47 12:44 16:05 18:41 19:47
Mon 18 Feb 05:37 06:46 12:44 16:04 18:41 19:47
Tue 19 Feb 05:36 06:46 12:44 16:04 18:41 19:47
Wed 20 Feb 05:36 06:46 12:43 16:04 18:41 19:47
Thu 21 Feb 05:36 06:45 12:43 16:04 18:41 19:47
Fri 22 Feb 05:36 06:45 12:43 16:04 18:42 19:47
Sat 23 Feb 05:35 06:45 12:43 16:03 18:42 19:47
Sun 24 Feb 05:35 06:44 12:43 16:03 18:42 19:47
Mon 25 Feb 05:35 06:44 12:43 16:03 18:42 19:47
Tue 26 Feb 05:34 06:43 12:43 16:02 18:42 19:47
Wed 27 Feb 05:34 06:43 12:42 16:02 18:42 19:47
Thu 28 Feb 05:34 06:43 12:42 16:02 18:42 19:47
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: