Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Davidson

  • Prayer times in Davidson

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • October 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 Oct 04:08 05:30 11:45 15:16 18:00 19:17
Tue 2 Oct 04:06 05:29 11:45 15:17 18:00 19:18
Wed 3 Oct 04:05 05:27 11:44 15:17 18:01 19:18
Thu 4 Oct 04:03 05:26 11:44 15:17 18:02 19:19
Fri 5 Oct 04:02 05:25 11:44 15:17 18:03 19:20
Sat 6 Oct 04:00 05:23 11:43 15:17 18:03 19:21
Sun 7 Oct 04:59 06:22 12:43 16:17 19:04 20:22
Mon 8 Oct 04:57 06:21 12:43 16:17 19:05 20:23
Tue 9 Oct 04:56 06:19 12:42 16:17 19:06 20:24
Wed 10 Oct 04:54 06:18 12:42 16:18 19:06 20:25
Thu 11 Oct 04:53 06:17 12:42 16:18 19:07 20:26
Fri 12 Oct 04:51 06:15 12:42 16:18 19:08 20:27
Sat 13 Oct 04:50 06:14 12:41 16:18 19:09 20:28
Sun 14 Oct 04:49 06:13 12:41 16:18 19:10 20:29
Mon 15 Oct 04:47 06:12 12:41 16:18 19:10 20:30
Tue 16 Oct 04:46 06:10 12:41 16:18 19:11 20:31
Wed 17 Oct 04:44 06:09 12:41 16:19 19:12 20:32
Thu 18 Oct 04:43 06:08 12:40 16:19 19:13 20:33
Fri 19 Oct 04:41 06:07 12:40 16:19 19:14 20:34
Sat 20 Oct 04:40 06:06 12:40 16:19 19:14 20:35
Sun 21 Oct 04:38 06:04 12:40 16:19 19:15 20:36
Mon 22 Oct 04:37 06:03 12:40 16:19 19:16 20:37
Tue 23 Oct 04:36 06:02 12:40 16:19 19:17 20:38
Wed 24 Oct 04:34 06:01 12:39 16:19 19:18 20:39
Thu 25 Oct 04:33 06:00 12:39 16:20 19:19 20:40
Fri 26 Oct 04:31 05:59 12:39 16:20 19:20 20:41
Sat 27 Oct 04:30 05:58 12:39 16:20 19:20 20:43
Sun 28 Oct 04:29 05:57 12:39 16:20 19:21 20:44
Mon 29 Oct 04:27 05:56 12:39 16:20 19:22 20:45
Tue 30 Oct 04:26 05:55 12:39 16:20 19:23 20:46
Wed 31 Oct 04:25 05:54 12:39 16:20 19:24 20:47
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: