Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Dinguiraye

  • Prayer times in Dinguiraye

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • October 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 Oct 05:22 06:28 12:33 15:51 18:37 19:39
Tue 2 Oct 05:22 06:28 12:32 15:51 18:36 19:39
Wed 3 Oct 05:22 06:28 12:32 15:51 18:35 19:38
Thu 4 Oct 05:22 06:28 12:32 15:51 18:35 19:37
Fri 5 Oct 05:22 06:28 12:31 15:51 18:34 19:37
Sat 6 Oct 05:22 06:28 12:31 15:51 18:34 19:36
Sun 7 Oct 05:22 06:28 12:31 15:51 18:33 19:36
Mon 8 Oct 05:22 06:28 12:30 15:50 18:32 19:35
Tue 9 Oct 05:22 06:28 12:30 15:50 18:32 19:35
Wed 10 Oct 05:22 06:29 12:30 15:50 18:31 19:34
Thu 11 Oct 05:22 06:29 12:30 15:50 18:31 19:34
Fri 12 Oct 05:22 06:29 12:29 15:50 18:30 19:33
Sat 13 Oct 05:22 06:29 12:29 15:50 18:30 19:33
Sun 14 Oct 05:22 06:29 12:29 15:49 18:29 19:32
Mon 15 Oct 05:22 06:29 12:29 15:49 18:29 19:32
Tue 16 Oct 05:22 06:29 12:28 15:49 18:28 19:31
Wed 17 Oct 05:22 06:29 12:28 15:49 18:28 19:31
Thu 18 Oct 05:22 06:29 12:28 15:49 18:27 19:30
Fri 19 Oct 05:22 06:29 12:28 15:49 18:27 19:30
Sat 20 Oct 05:22 06:29 12:28 15:49 18:26 19:29
Sun 21 Oct 05:22 06:29 12:27 15:48 18:26 19:29
Mon 22 Oct 05:22 06:30 12:27 15:48 18:25 19:29
Tue 23 Oct 05:22 06:30 12:27 15:48 18:25 19:28
Wed 24 Oct 05:22 06:30 12:27 15:48 18:24 19:28
Thu 25 Oct 05:22 06:30 12:27 15:48 18:24 19:28
Fri 26 Oct 05:22 06:30 12:27 15:48 18:24 19:27
Sat 27 Oct 05:22 06:30 12:27 15:48 18:23 19:27
Sun 28 Oct 05:22 06:30 12:27 15:48 18:23 19:27
Mon 29 Oct 05:22 06:31 12:27 15:47 18:22 19:27
Tue 30 Oct 05:23 06:31 12:27 15:47 18:22 19:26
Wed 31 Oct 05:23 06:31 12:26 15:47 18:22 19:26
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: