Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Dolīnka

  • Prayer times in Dolīnka

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • June 2019
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Jun 02:41 05:01 13:07 17:23 21:13 23:26
Sun 2 Jun 02:40 05:00 13:07 17:24 21:14 23:26
Mon 3 Jun 02:40 04:59 13:07 17:24 21:15 23:27
Tue 4 Jun 02:40 04:59 13:08 17:25 21:16 23:27
Wed 5 Jun 02:40 04:58 13:08 17:25 21:17 23:28
Thu 6 Jun 02:40 04:58 13:08 17:25 21:18 23:28
Fri 7 Jun 02:40 04:57 13:08 17:26 21:19 23:29
Sat 8 Jun 02:40 04:57 13:08 17:26 21:20 23:29
Sun 9 Jun 02:40 04:56 13:08 17:26 21:21 23:30
Mon 10 Jun 02:40 04:56 13:09 17:27 21:21 23:30
Tue 11 Jun 02:40 04:56 13:09 17:27 21:22 23:31
Wed 12 Jun 02:40 04:55 13:09 17:28 21:23 23:31
Thu 13 Jun 02:40 04:55 13:09 17:28 21:23 23:31
Fri 14 Jun 02:40 04:55 13:10 17:28 21:24 23:32
Sat 15 Jun 02:40 04:55 13:10 17:28 21:24 23:32
Sun 16 Jun 02:40 04:55 13:10 17:29 21:25 23:32
Mon 17 Jun 02:40 04:55 13:10 17:29 21:25 23:33
Tue 18 Jun 02:40 04:55 13:10 17:29 21:26 23:33
Wed 19 Jun 02:40 04:55 13:11 17:30 21:26 23:33
Thu 20 Jun 02:41 04:55 13:11 17:30 21:26 23:34
Fri 21 Jun 02:41 04:55 13:11 17:30 21:27 23:34
Sat 22 Jun 02:41 04:56 13:11 17:30 21:27 23:34
Sun 23 Jun 02:41 04:56 13:11 17:30 21:27 23:34
Mon 24 Jun 02:42 04:56 13:12 17:31 21:27 23:34
Tue 25 Jun 02:42 04:57 13:12 17:31 21:27 23:34
Wed 26 Jun 02:42 04:57 13:12 17:31 21:27 23:35
Thu 27 Jun 02:42 04:58 13:12 17:31 21:27 23:35
Fri 28 Jun 02:43 04:58 13:13 17:31 21:27 23:35
Sat 29 Jun 02:43 04:59 13:13 17:31 21:27 23:35
Sun 30 Jun 02:43 04:59 13:13 17:31 21:27 23:35
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: