Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Drexel, NC

  • Prayer times in Drexel, NC

    North America (ISNA)

  • September 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Sep 05:46 06:55 13:26 17:05 19:58 21:07
Sun 2 Sep 05:47 06:56 13:26 17:04 19:56 21:06
Mon 3 Sep 05:47 06:57 13:26 17:03 19:55 21:04
Tue 4 Sep 05:48 06:57 13:25 17:02 19:54 21:03
Wed 5 Sep 05:49 06:58 13:25 17:02 19:52 21:01
Thu 6 Sep 05:50 06:59 13:25 17:01 19:51 20:59
Fri 7 Sep 05:51 07:00 13:24 17:00 19:49 20:58
Sat 8 Sep 05:52 07:00 13:24 16:59 19:48 20:56
Sun 9 Sep 05:53 07:01 13:24 16:58 19:46 20:55
Mon 10 Sep 05:54 07:02 13:23 16:57 19:45 20:53
Tue 11 Sep 05:55 07:03 13:23 16:57 19:43 20:51
Wed 12 Sep 05:56 07:03 13:23 16:56 19:42 20:50
Thu 13 Sep 05:56 07:04 13:22 16:55 19:40 20:48
Fri 14 Sep 05:57 07:05 13:22 16:54 19:39 20:47
Sat 15 Sep 05:58 07:06 13:22 16:53 19:38 20:45
Sun 16 Sep 05:59 07:07 13:21 16:52 19:36 20:44
Mon 17 Sep 06:00 07:07 13:21 16:51 19:35 20:42
Tue 18 Sep 06:01 07:08 13:21 16:50 19:33 20:40
Wed 19 Sep 06:02 07:09 13:20 16:49 19:32 20:39
Thu 20 Sep 06:02 07:10 13:20 16:48 19:30 20:37
Fri 21 Sep 06:03 07:10 13:19 16:47 19:29 20:36
Sat 22 Sep 06:04 07:11 13:19 16:46 19:27 20:34
Sun 23 Sep 06:05 07:12 13:19 16:45 19:26 20:33
Mon 24 Sep 06:06 07:13 13:18 16:44 19:24 20:31
Tue 25 Sep 06:07 07:13 13:18 16:43 19:23 20:30
Wed 26 Sep 06:07 07:14 13:18 16:43 19:21 20:28
Thu 27 Sep 06:08 07:15 13:17 16:42 19:20 20:27
Fri 28 Sep 06:09 07:16 13:17 16:41 19:18 20:25
Sat 29 Sep 06:10 07:17 13:17 16:40 19:17 20:24
Sun 30 Sep 06:11 07:17 13:16 16:39 19:15 20:22
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 15.0° - Isha'a: 15.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: