Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Dubno

  • Prayer times in Dubno

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • October 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 Oct 05:28 07:14 13:07 16:15 18:59 20:39
Tue 2 Oct 05:30 07:16 13:06 16:13 18:57 20:36
Wed 3 Oct 05:32 07:17 13:06 16:11 18:55 20:34
Thu 4 Oct 05:33 07:19 13:06 16:10 18:53 20:32
Fri 5 Oct 05:35 07:21 13:05 16:08 18:50 20:30
Sat 6 Oct 05:37 07:22 13:05 16:06 18:48 20:27
Sun 7 Oct 05:38 07:24 13:05 16:05 18:46 20:25
Mon 8 Oct 05:40 07:25 13:05 16:03 18:44 20:23
Tue 9 Oct 05:42 07:27 13:04 16:02 18:42 20:21
Wed 10 Oct 05:43 07:28 13:04 16:00 18:40 20:19
Thu 11 Oct 05:45 07:30 13:04 15:58 18:38 20:16
Fri 12 Oct 05:46 07:32 13:04 15:57 18:35 20:14
Sat 13 Oct 05:48 07:33 13:03 15:55 18:33 20:12
Sun 14 Oct 05:50 07:35 13:03 15:53 18:31 20:10
Mon 15 Oct 05:51 07:36 13:03 15:52 18:29 20:08
Tue 16 Oct 05:53 07:38 13:03 15:50 18:27 20:06
Wed 17 Oct 05:54 07:40 13:02 15:49 18:25 20:04
Thu 18 Oct 05:56 07:41 13:02 15:47 18:23 20:02
Fri 19 Oct 05:57 07:43 13:02 15:45 18:21 20:00
Sat 20 Oct 05:59 07:45 13:02 15:44 18:19 19:58
Sun 21 Oct 06:01 07:46 13:02 15:42 18:17 19:57
Mon 22 Oct 06:02 07:48 13:02 15:41 18:15 19:55
Tue 23 Oct 06:04 07:50 13:01 15:39 18:13 19:53
Wed 24 Oct 06:05 07:51 13:01 15:38 18:11 19:51
Thu 25 Oct 06:07 07:53 13:01 15:36 18:09 19:49
Fri 26 Oct 06:08 07:55 13:01 15:35 18:08 19:48
Sat 27 Oct 06:10 07:56 13:01 15:33 18:06 19:46
Sun 28 Oct 05:11 06:58 12:01 14:32 17:04 18:44
Mon 29 Oct 05:13 07:00 12:01 14:30 17:02 18:42
Tue 30 Oct 05:14 07:01 12:01 14:29 17:00 18:41
Wed 31 Oct 05:16 07:03 12:01 14:28 16:58 18:39
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: