Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Ekuvukeni

  • Prayer times in Ekuvukeni

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • December 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Dec 03:22 04:48 11:48 15:21 18:48 20:09
Sun 2 Dec 03:22 04:48 11:49 15:21 18:49 20:10
Mon 3 Dec 03:22 04:48 11:49 15:21 18:50 20:11
Tue 4 Dec 03:22 04:48 11:50 15:22 18:51 20:12
Wed 5 Dec 03:21 04:49 11:50 15:22 18:51 20:13
Thu 6 Dec 03:21 04:49 11:50 15:22 18:52 20:14
Fri 7 Dec 03:21 04:49 11:51 15:23 18:53 20:14
Sat 8 Dec 03:21 04:49 11:51 15:23 18:54 20:15
Sun 9 Dec 03:21 04:49 11:52 15:23 18:54 20:16
Mon 10 Dec 03:21 04:49 11:52 15:24 18:55 20:17
Tue 11 Dec 03:22 04:49 11:53 15:24 18:56 20:18
Wed 12 Dec 03:22 04:50 11:53 15:25 18:56 20:18
Thu 13 Dec 03:22 04:50 11:54 15:25 18:57 20:19
Fri 14 Dec 03:22 04:50 11:54 15:26 18:58 20:20
Sat 15 Dec 03:22 04:51 11:54 15:26 18:58 20:21
Sun 16 Dec 03:23 04:51 11:55 15:26 18:59 20:21
Mon 17 Dec 03:23 04:51 11:55 15:27 19:00 20:22
Tue 18 Dec 03:23 04:52 11:56 15:27 19:00 20:23
Wed 19 Dec 03:24 04:52 11:56 15:28 19:01 20:23
Thu 20 Dec 03:24 04:53 11:57 15:28 19:01 20:24
Fri 21 Dec 03:25 04:53 11:57 15:29 19:02 20:24
Sat 22 Dec 03:25 04:54 11:58 15:29 19:02 20:25
Sun 23 Dec 03:26 04:54 11:58 15:30 19:03 20:25
Mon 24 Dec 03:26 04:55 11:59 15:30 19:03 20:26
Tue 25 Dec 03:27 04:55 11:59 15:31 19:04 20:26
Wed 26 Dec 03:28 04:56 12:00 15:31 19:04 20:26
Thu 27 Dec 03:28 04:56 12:00 15:32 19:04 20:27
Fri 28 Dec 03:29 04:57 12:01 15:32 19:05 20:27
Sat 29 Dec 03:30 04:58 12:01 15:33 19:05 20:27
Sun 30 Dec 03:30 04:58 12:02 15:33 19:05 20:28
Mon 31 Dec 03:31 04:59 12:02 15:34 19:06 20:28
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: