Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in El Paujil

  • Prayer times in El Paujil

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • May 2019
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 May 04:42 05:51 11:58 15:18 18:06 19:11
Thu 2 May 04:42 05:50 11:58 15:19 18:06 19:11
Fri 3 May 04:41 05:50 11:58 15:19 18:06 19:11
Sat 4 May 04:41 05:50 11:58 15:19 18:06 19:11
Sun 5 May 04:41 05:50 11:58 15:19 18:06 19:11
Mon 6 May 04:41 05:50 11:58 15:19 18:06 19:11
Tue 7 May 04:41 05:50 11:58 15:19 18:06 19:11
Wed 8 May 04:40 05:50 11:58 15:20 18:06 19:11
Thu 9 May 04:40 05:50 11:58 15:20 18:06 19:11
Fri 10 May 04:40 05:50 11:58 15:20 18:06 19:11
Sat 11 May 04:40 05:49 11:58 15:20 18:06 19:11
Sun 12 May 04:40 05:49 11:58 15:20 18:06 19:12
Mon 13 May 04:39 05:49 11:58 15:21 18:06 19:12
Tue 14 May 04:39 05:49 11:58 15:21 18:06 19:12
Wed 15 May 04:39 05:49 11:58 15:21 18:06 19:12
Thu 16 May 04:39 05:49 11:58 15:21 18:06 19:12
Fri 17 May 04:39 05:49 11:58 15:21 18:06 19:12
Sat 18 May 04:39 05:49 11:58 15:22 18:06 19:12
Sun 19 May 04:39 05:49 11:58 15:22 18:06 19:13
Mon 20 May 04:39 05:49 11:58 15:22 18:06 19:13
Tue 21 May 04:39 05:49 11:58 15:22 18:07 19:13
Wed 22 May 04:38 05:49 11:58 15:22 18:07 19:13
Thu 23 May 04:38 05:49 11:58 15:23 18:07 19:13
Fri 24 May 04:38 05:49 11:58 15:23 18:07 19:14
Sat 25 May 04:38 05:50 11:58 15:23 18:07 19:14
Sun 26 May 04:38 05:50 11:58 15:23 18:07 19:14
Mon 27 May 04:38 05:50 11:58 15:23 18:07 19:14
Tue 28 May 04:38 05:50 11:59 15:24 18:07 19:14
Wed 29 May 04:38 05:50 11:59 15:24 18:08 19:15
Thu 30 May 04:38 05:50 11:59 15:24 18:08 19:15
Fri 31 May 04:38 05:50 11:59 15:24 18:08 19:15
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: