Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Ereğli

  • Prayer times in Ereğli

    Diyanet İşleri Başkanlığı

  • July 2019
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 Jul 03:15 05:18 13:05 17:03 20:40 22:31
Tue 2 Jul 03:16 05:18 13:05 17:03 20:40 22:30
Wed 3 Jul 03:17 05:19 13:06 17:04 20:40 22:30
Thu 4 Jul 03:18 05:19 13:06 17:04 20:39 22:29
Fri 5 Jul 03:19 05:20 13:06 17:04 20:39 22:29
Sat 6 Jul 03:20 05:20 13:06 17:04 20:39 22:28
Sun 7 Jul 03:21 05:21 13:06 17:04 20:38 22:28
Mon 8 Jul 03:22 05:22 13:06 17:04 20:38 22:27
Tue 9 Jul 03:23 05:22 13:07 17:04 20:38 22:26
Wed 10 Jul 03:24 05:23 13:07 17:04 20:37 22:25
Thu 11 Jul 03:25 05:24 13:07 17:04 20:37 22:25
Fri 12 Jul 03:26 05:24 13:07 17:04 20:36 22:24
Sat 13 Jul 03:28 05:25 13:07 17:04 20:36 22:23
Sun 14 Jul 03:29 05:26 13:07 17:04 20:35 22:22
Mon 15 Jul 03:30 05:27 13:07 17:04 20:35 22:21
Tue 16 Jul 03:32 05:28 13:07 17:04 20:34 22:20
Wed 17 Jul 03:33 05:28 13:07 17:04 20:34 22:19
Thu 18 Jul 03:34 05:29 13:08 17:04 20:33 22:17
Fri 19 Jul 03:36 05:30 13:08 17:04 20:32 22:16
Sat 20 Jul 03:37 05:31 13:08 17:03 20:31 22:15
Sun 21 Jul 03:39 05:32 13:08 17:03 20:31 22:14
Mon 22 Jul 03:40 05:33 13:08 17:03 20:30 22:12
Tue 23 Jul 03:41 05:34 13:08 17:03 20:29 22:11
Wed 24 Jul 03:43 05:35 13:08 17:03 20:28 22:10
Thu 25 Jul 03:44 05:35 13:08 17:02 20:27 22:08
Fri 26 Jul 03:46 05:36 13:08 17:02 20:26 22:07
Sat 27 Jul 03:47 05:37 13:08 17:02 20:25 22:05
Sun 28 Jul 03:49 05:38 13:08 17:02 20:24 22:04
Mon 29 Jul 03:51 05:39 13:08 17:01 20:23 22:02
Tue 30 Jul 03:52 05:40 13:08 17:01 20:22 22:01
Wed 31 Jul 03:54 05:41 13:08 17:01 20:21 21:59
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: