Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Fuldabrück

  • Prayer times in Fuldabrück

    Custom Angle

  • January 2019
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Tue 1 Jan 06:24 08:23 12:26 14:08 16:28 18:17
Wed 2 Jan 06:24 08:23 12:26 14:09 16:29 18:18
Thu 3 Jan 06:24 08:22 12:26 14:10 16:30 18:19
Fri 4 Jan 06:24 08:22 12:27 14:11 16:32 18:20
Sat 5 Jan 06:24 08:22 12:27 14:12 16:33 18:21
Sun 6 Jan 06:24 08:22 12:28 14:13 16:34 18:22
Mon 7 Jan 06:23 08:21 12:28 14:14 16:35 18:23
Tue 8 Jan 06:23 08:21 12:29 14:15 16:37 18:24
Wed 9 Jan 06:23 08:20 12:29 14:16 16:38 18:25
Thu 10 Jan 06:23 08:20 12:29 14:17 16:39 18:26
Fri 11 Jan 06:22 08:19 12:30 14:18 16:41 18:28
Sat 12 Jan 06:22 08:19 12:30 14:20 16:42 18:29
Sun 13 Jan 06:21 08:18 12:31 14:21 16:43 18:30
Mon 14 Jan 06:21 08:17 12:31 14:22 16:45 18:31
Tue 15 Jan 06:20 08:16 12:31 14:23 16:46 18:33
Wed 16 Jan 06:20 08:16 12:32 14:25 16:48 18:34
Thu 17 Jan 06:19 08:15 12:32 14:26 16:49 18:35
Fri 18 Jan 06:19 08:14 12:32 14:27 16:51 18:36
Sat 19 Jan 06:18 08:13 12:33 14:29 16:53 18:38
Sun 20 Jan 06:17 08:12 12:33 14:30 16:54 18:39
Mon 21 Jan 06:16 08:11 12:33 14:31 16:56 18:40
Tue 22 Jan 06:16 08:10 12:34 14:33 16:58 18:42
Wed 23 Jan 06:15 08:08 12:34 14:34 16:59 18:43
Thu 24 Jan 06:14 08:07 12:34 14:35 17:01 18:45
Fri 25 Jan 06:13 08:06 12:34 14:37 17:03 18:46
Sat 26 Jan 06:12 08:05 12:35 14:38 17:04 18:48
Sun 27 Jan 06:11 08:03 12:35 14:40 17:06 18:49
Mon 28 Jan 06:10 08:02 12:35 14:41 17:08 18:51
Tue 29 Jan 06:09 08:01 12:35 14:43 17:10 18:52
Wed 30 Jan 06:07 07:59 12:35 14:44 17:11 18:54
Thu 31 Jan 06:06 07:58 12:35 14:45 17:13 18:55
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 16.5°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: