Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Furnas

  • Prayer times in Furnas

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • March 2019
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Fri 1 Mar 05:46 07:10 12:54 16:05 18:37 19:56
Sat 2 Mar 05:45 07:09 12:53 16:06 18:38 19:57
Sun 3 Mar 05:43 07:07 12:53 16:06 18:39 19:58
Mon 4 Mar 05:42 07:06 12:53 16:07 18:40 19:59
Tue 5 Mar 05:40 07:05 12:53 16:07 18:41 20:00
Wed 6 Mar 05:39 07:03 12:53 16:08 18:42 20:01
Thu 7 Mar 05:37 07:02 12:52 16:09 18:43 20:02
Fri 8 Mar 05:36 07:00 12:52 16:09 18:44 20:03
Sat 9 Mar 05:34 06:59 12:52 16:10 18:45 20:04
Sun 10 Mar 05:33 06:57 12:52 16:10 18:46 20:05
Mon 11 Mar 05:31 06:56 12:51 16:11 18:47 20:06
Tue 12 Mar 05:30 06:54 12:51 16:11 18:48 20:07
Wed 13 Mar 05:28 06:53 12:51 16:12 18:49 20:08
Thu 14 Mar 05:27 06:51 12:51 16:12 18:50 20:09
Fri 15 Mar 05:25 06:50 12:50 16:13 18:51 20:10
Sat 16 Mar 05:24 06:48 12:50 16:13 18:51 20:11
Sun 17 Mar 05:22 06:47 12:50 16:14 18:52 20:12
Mon 18 Mar 05:21 06:45 12:49 16:14 18:53 20:13
Tue 19 Mar 05:19 06:44 12:49 16:15 18:54 20:14
Wed 20 Mar 05:17 06:42 12:49 16:15 18:55 20:15
Thu 21 Mar 05:16 06:41 12:49 16:15 18:56 20:16
Fri 22 Mar 05:14 06:39 12:48 16:16 18:57 20:17
Sat 23 Mar 05:12 06:38 12:48 16:16 18:58 20:18
Sun 24 Mar 05:11 06:36 12:48 16:17 18:59 20:19
Mon 25 Mar 05:09 06:35 12:47 16:17 19:00 20:20
Tue 26 Mar 05:07 06:33 12:47 16:17 19:01 20:21
Wed 27 Mar 05:06 06:32 12:47 16:18 19:02 20:22
Thu 28 Mar 05:04 06:30 12:46 16:18 19:03 20:23
Fri 29 Mar 05:02 06:29 12:46 16:18 19:04 20:24
Sat 30 Mar 05:01 06:27 12:46 16:19 19:04 20:26
Sun 31 Mar 05:59 07:26 13:45 17:19 20:05 21:27
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: