Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Gabrovo

  • Prayer times in Gabrovo

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • March 2019
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Fri 1 Mar 05:21 06:50 12:31 15:36 18:12 19:36
Sat 2 Mar 05:19 06:49 12:31 15:37 18:13 19:37
Sun 3 Mar 05:18 06:47 12:31 15:38 18:14 19:38
Mon 4 Mar 05:16 06:45 12:30 15:39 18:15 19:39
Tue 5 Mar 05:14 06:44 12:30 15:40 18:17 19:41
Wed 6 Mar 05:13 06:42 12:30 15:40 18:18 19:42
Thu 7 Mar 05:11 06:40 12:30 15:41 18:19 19:43
Fri 8 Mar 05:09 06:39 12:30 15:42 18:20 19:44
Sat 9 Mar 05:07 06:37 12:29 15:43 18:21 19:46
Sun 10 Mar 05:06 06:35 12:29 15:43 18:23 19:47
Mon 11 Mar 05:04 06:34 12:29 15:44 18:24 19:48
Tue 12 Mar 05:02 06:32 12:28 15:45 18:25 19:49
Wed 13 Mar 05:00 06:30 12:28 15:46 18:26 19:51
Thu 14 Mar 04:58 06:28 12:28 15:46 18:27 19:52
Fri 15 Mar 04:57 06:27 12:28 15:47 18:29 19:53
Sat 16 Mar 04:55 06:25 12:27 15:48 18:30 19:54
Sun 17 Mar 04:53 06:23 12:27 15:48 18:31 19:56
Mon 18 Mar 04:51 06:21 12:27 15:49 18:32 19:57
Tue 19 Mar 04:49 06:20 12:27 15:50 18:33 19:58
Wed 20 Mar 04:47 06:18 12:26 15:50 18:35 20:00
Thu 21 Mar 04:45 06:16 12:26 15:51 18:36 20:01
Fri 22 Mar 04:43 06:14 12:26 15:51 18:37 20:02
Sat 23 Mar 04:41 06:13 12:25 15:52 18:38 20:04
Sun 24 Mar 04:39 06:11 12:25 15:53 18:39 20:05
Mon 25 Mar 04:37 06:09 12:25 15:53 18:40 20:06
Tue 26 Mar 04:35 06:07 12:24 15:54 18:42 20:08
Wed 27 Mar 04:34 06:06 12:24 15:54 18:43 20:09
Thu 28 Mar 04:32 06:04 12:24 15:55 18:44 20:10
Fri 29 Mar 04:30 06:02 12:24 15:55 18:45 20:12
Sat 30 Mar 04:28 06:00 12:23 15:56 18:46 20:13
Sun 31 Mar 05:26 06:58 13:23 16:56 19:47 21:14
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: