Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Gavarr

  • Prayer times in Gavarr

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • May 2019
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 May 04:15 05:50 12:57 16:47 20:03 21:32
Thu 2 May 04:13 05:49 12:57 16:48 20:04 21:33
Fri 3 May 04:11 05:48 12:56 16:48 20:05 21:35
Sat 4 May 04:10 05:47 12:56 16:48 20:06 21:36
Sun 5 May 04:08 05:45 12:56 16:48 20:07 21:38
Mon 6 May 04:06 05:44 12:56 16:49 20:08 21:39
Tue 7 May 04:05 05:43 12:56 16:49 20:09 21:41
Wed 8 May 04:03 05:42 12:56 16:49 20:10 21:42
Thu 9 May 04:01 05:41 12:56 16:49 20:11 21:43
Fri 10 May 04:00 05:40 12:56 16:50 20:12 21:45
Sat 11 May 03:58 05:39 12:56 16:50 20:13 21:46
Sun 12 May 03:57 05:38 12:56 16:50 20:14 21:48
Mon 13 May 03:55 05:36 12:56 16:51 20:15 21:49
Tue 14 May 03:54 05:35 12:56 16:51 20:16 21:51
Wed 15 May 03:52 05:35 12:56 16:51 20:17 21:52
Thu 16 May 03:51 05:34 12:56 16:51 20:18 21:54
Fri 17 May 03:49 05:33 12:56 16:52 20:19 21:55
Sat 18 May 03:48 05:32 12:56 16:52 20:20 21:56
Sun 19 May 03:46 05:31 12:56 16:52 20:21 21:58
Mon 20 May 03:45 05:30 12:56 16:52 20:22 21:59
Tue 21 May 03:44 05:29 12:56 16:53 20:23 22:01
Wed 22 May 03:42 05:28 12:56 16:53 20:24 22:02
Thu 23 May 03:41 05:28 12:56 16:53 20:25 22:03
Fri 24 May 03:40 05:27 12:56 16:53 20:26 22:05
Sat 25 May 03:39 05:26 12:56 16:54 20:27 22:06
Sun 26 May 03:38 05:26 12:57 16:54 20:27 22:07
Mon 27 May 03:37 05:25 12:57 16:54 20:28 22:09
Tue 28 May 03:35 05:24 12:57 16:55 20:29 22:10
Wed 29 May 03:34 05:24 12:57 16:55 20:30 22:11
Thu 30 May 03:33 05:23 12:57 16:55 20:31 22:12
Fri 31 May 03:33 05:23 12:57 16:55 20:32 22:13
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: