Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Gaziantep

  • Prayer times in Gaziantep

    Diyanet İşleri Başkanlığı

  • December 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Dec 05:51 07:14 12:26 14:59 17:26 18:42
Sun 2 Dec 05:52 07:14 12:27 14:59 17:26 18:42
Mon 3 Dec 05:53 07:15 12:27 14:59 17:26 18:42
Tue 4 Dec 05:54 07:16 12:28 14:59 17:26 18:42
Wed 5 Dec 05:54 07:17 12:28 14:59 17:26 18:42
Thu 6 Dec 05:55 07:18 12:28 14:59 17:26 18:42
Fri 7 Dec 05:56 07:19 12:29 14:59 17:26 18:42
Sat 8 Dec 05:57 07:20 12:29 14:59 17:26 18:42
Sun 9 Dec 05:57 07:20 12:30 14:59 17:26 18:42
Mon 10 Dec 05:58 07:21 12:30 15:00 17:26 18:42
Tue 11 Dec 05:59 07:22 12:31 15:00 17:26 18:42
Wed 12 Dec 05:59 07:23 12:31 15:00 17:27 18:43
Thu 13 Dec 06:00 07:23 12:32 15:00 17:27 18:43
Fri 14 Dec 06:01 07:24 12:32 15:00 17:27 18:43
Sat 15 Dec 06:01 07:25 12:33 15:01 17:27 18:44
Sun 16 Dec 06:02 07:26 12:33 15:01 17:28 18:44
Mon 17 Dec 06:03 07:26 12:34 15:01 17:28 18:44
Tue 18 Dec 06:03 07:27 12:34 15:02 17:28 18:45
Wed 19 Dec 06:04 07:27 12:35 15:02 17:29 18:45
Thu 20 Dec 06:04 07:28 12:35 15:03 17:29 18:46
Fri 21 Dec 06:05 07:28 12:36 15:03 17:30 18:46
Sat 22 Dec 06:05 07:29 12:36 15:04 17:30 18:47
Sun 23 Dec 06:06 07:29 12:37 15:04 17:31 18:47
Mon 24 Dec 06:06 07:30 12:37 15:05 17:31 18:48
Tue 25 Dec 06:07 07:30 12:38 15:05 17:32 18:48
Wed 26 Dec 06:07 07:31 12:38 15:06 17:32 18:49
Thu 27 Dec 06:07 07:31 12:38 15:07 17:33 18:49
Fri 28 Dec 06:08 07:31 12:39 15:07 17:34 18:50
Sat 29 Dec 06:08 07:32 12:39 15:08 17:34 18:51
Sun 30 Dec 06:08 07:32 12:40 15:09 17:35 18:51
Mon 31 Dec 06:09 07:32 12:40 15:09 17:36 18:52
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: