Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Gengma

  • Prayer times in Gengma

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • October 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 Oct 05:59 07:09 13:12 16:36 19:15 20:21
Tue 2 Oct 06:00 07:09 13:12 16:36 19:14 20:20
Wed 3 Oct 06:00 07:10 13:12 16:35 19:13 20:19
Thu 4 Oct 06:00 07:10 13:11 16:34 19:12 20:18
Fri 5 Oct 06:01 07:11 13:11 16:34 19:11 20:17
Sat 6 Oct 06:01 07:11 13:11 16:33 19:10 20:16
Sun 7 Oct 06:01 07:11 13:10 16:33 19:09 20:15
Mon 8 Oct 06:02 07:12 13:10 16:32 19:08 20:14
Tue 9 Oct 06:02 07:12 13:10 16:32 19:07 20:13
Wed 10 Oct 06:03 07:12 13:09 16:31 19:07 20:12
Thu 11 Oct 06:03 07:13 13:09 16:30 19:06 20:11
Fri 12 Oct 06:03 07:13 13:09 16:30 19:05 20:10
Sat 13 Oct 06:04 07:14 13:09 16:29 19:04 20:09
Sun 14 Oct 06:04 07:14 13:08 16:29 19:03 20:09
Mon 15 Oct 06:04 07:15 13:08 16:28 19:02 20:08
Tue 16 Oct 06:05 07:15 13:08 16:28 19:01 20:07
Wed 17 Oct 06:05 07:15 13:08 16:27 19:00 20:06
Thu 18 Oct 06:06 07:16 13:08 16:26 18:59 20:05
Fri 19 Oct 06:06 07:16 13:07 16:26 18:59 20:05
Sat 20 Oct 06:06 07:17 13:07 16:25 18:58 20:04
Sun 21 Oct 06:07 07:17 13:07 16:25 18:57 20:03
Mon 22 Oct 06:07 07:18 13:07 16:24 18:56 20:02
Tue 23 Oct 06:08 07:18 13:07 16:24 18:55 20:02
Wed 24 Oct 06:08 07:19 13:07 16:23 18:55 20:01
Thu 25 Oct 06:08 07:19 13:07 16:23 18:54 20:00
Fri 26 Oct 06:09 07:20 13:06 16:22 18:53 20:00
Sat 27 Oct 06:09 07:20 13:06 16:22 18:53 19:59
Sun 28 Oct 06:10 07:21 13:06 16:21 18:52 19:58
Mon 29 Oct 06:10 07:21 13:06 16:21 18:51 19:58
Tue 30 Oct 06:11 07:22 13:06 16:21 18:51 19:57
Wed 31 Oct 06:11 07:22 13:06 16:20 18:50 19:57
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: