Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Gökbudak

  • Prayer times in Gökbudak

    Diyanet İşleri Başkanlığı

  • September 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Sep 04:05 05:26 12:16 15:53 18:54 20:07
Sun 2 Sep 04:06 05:27 12:16 15:52 18:52 20:05
Mon 3 Sep 04:08 05:28 12:16 15:51 18:51 20:03
Tue 4 Sep 04:09 05:29 12:15 15:50 18:49 20:02
Wed 5 Sep 04:10 05:29 12:15 15:49 18:48 20:00
Thu 6 Sep 04:11 05:30 12:15 15:49 18:46 19:58
Fri 7 Sep 04:12 05:31 12:14 15:48 18:45 19:56
Sat 8 Sep 04:13 05:32 12:14 15:47 18:43 19:55
Sun 9 Sep 04:14 05:33 12:14 15:46 18:42 19:53
Mon 10 Sep 04:15 05:34 12:13 15:45 18:40 19:51
Tue 11 Sep 04:16 05:34 12:13 15:44 18:39 19:50
Wed 12 Sep 04:17 05:35 12:13 15:43 18:37 19:48
Thu 13 Sep 04:18 05:36 12:12 15:42 18:35 19:46
Fri 14 Sep 04:19 05:37 12:12 15:41 18:34 19:44
Sat 15 Sep 04:20 05:38 12:12 15:40 18:32 19:43
Sun 16 Sep 04:21 05:39 12:11 15:39 18:31 19:41
Mon 17 Sep 04:22 05:40 12:11 15:38 18:29 19:39
Tue 18 Sep 04:23 05:40 12:11 15:37 18:28 19:38
Wed 19 Sep 04:24 05:41 12:10 15:36 18:26 19:36
Thu 20 Sep 04:25 05:42 12:10 15:35 18:24 19:34
Fri 21 Sep 04:26 05:43 12:09 15:34 18:23 19:33
Sat 22 Sep 04:27 05:44 12:09 15:33 18:21 19:31
Sun 23 Sep 04:28 05:45 12:09 15:32 18:20 19:29
Mon 24 Sep 04:29 05:46 12:08 15:31 18:18 19:28
Tue 25 Sep 04:30 05:46 12:08 15:30 18:17 19:26
Wed 26 Sep 04:31 05:47 12:08 15:29 18:15 19:24
Thu 27 Sep 04:32 05:48 12:07 15:28 18:14 19:23
Fri 28 Sep 04:33 05:49 12:07 15:27 18:12 19:21
Sat 29 Sep 04:34 05:50 12:07 15:25 18:10 19:19
Sun 30 Sep 04:35 05:51 12:06 15:24 18:09 19:18
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: