Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Goleszów

  • Prayer times in Goleszów

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • September 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Sep 04:02 05:56 12:45 16:28 19:34 21:20
Sun 2 Sep 04:04 05:58 12:45 16:27 19:32 21:18
Mon 3 Sep 04:06 05:59 12:44 16:26 19:30 21:15
Tue 4 Sep 04:08 06:01 12:44 16:24 19:27 21:12
Wed 5 Sep 04:10 06:02 12:44 16:23 19:25 21:10
Thu 6 Sep 04:12 06:04 12:43 16:22 19:23 21:07
Fri 7 Sep 04:14 06:05 12:43 16:20 19:21 21:04
Sat 8 Sep 04:16 06:07 12:43 16:19 19:19 21:02
Sun 9 Sep 04:18 06:08 12:42 16:17 19:17 20:59
Mon 10 Sep 04:20 06:10 12:42 16:16 19:14 20:57
Tue 11 Sep 04:22 06:11 12:42 16:14 19:12 20:54
Wed 12 Sep 04:24 06:13 12:41 16:13 19:10 20:51
Thu 13 Sep 04:26 06:14 12:41 16:12 19:08 20:49
Fri 14 Sep 04:28 06:16 12:41 16:10 19:06 20:46
Sat 15 Sep 04:30 06:17 12:40 16:09 19:03 20:44
Sun 16 Sep 04:32 06:19 12:40 16:07 19:01 20:41
Mon 17 Sep 04:33 06:20 12:40 16:06 18:59 20:39
Tue 18 Sep 04:35 06:22 12:39 16:04 18:57 20:36
Wed 19 Sep 04:37 06:23 12:39 16:02 18:55 20:34
Thu 20 Sep 04:39 06:24 12:38 16:01 18:53 20:31
Fri 21 Sep 04:41 06:26 12:38 15:59 18:50 20:29
Sat 22 Sep 04:42 06:27 12:38 15:58 18:48 20:27
Sun 23 Sep 04:44 06:29 12:37 15:56 18:46 20:24
Mon 24 Sep 04:46 06:30 12:37 15:55 18:44 20:22
Tue 25 Sep 04:48 06:32 12:37 15:53 18:42 20:19
Wed 26 Sep 04:49 06:33 12:36 15:52 18:39 20:17
Thu 27 Sep 04:51 06:35 12:36 15:50 18:37 20:15
Fri 28 Sep 04:53 06:36 12:36 15:48 18:35 20:12
Sat 29 Sep 04:54 06:38 12:35 15:47 18:33 20:10
Sun 30 Sep 04:56 06:39 12:35 15:45 18:31 20:08
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: