Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Gor

  • Prayer times in Gor

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • October 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 Oct 06:41 08:01 14:02 17:22 20:02 21:17
Tue 2 Oct 06:42 08:02 14:01 17:21 20:00 21:16
Wed 3 Oct 06:42 08:03 14:01 17:20 19:59 21:14
Thu 4 Oct 06:43 08:04 14:01 17:19 19:57 21:13
Fri 5 Oct 06:44 08:05 14:00 17:18 19:56 21:11
Sat 6 Oct 06:45 08:06 14:00 17:17 19:54 21:10
Sun 7 Oct 06:46 08:06 14:00 17:16 19:53 21:08
Mon 8 Oct 06:47 08:07 13:59 17:15 19:52 21:07
Tue 9 Oct 06:48 08:08 13:59 17:14 19:50 21:05
Wed 10 Oct 06:49 08:09 13:59 17:13 19:49 21:04
Thu 11 Oct 06:50 08:10 13:59 17:11 19:47 21:03
Fri 12 Oct 06:50 08:11 13:58 17:10 19:46 21:01
Sat 13 Oct 06:51 08:12 13:58 17:09 19:44 21:00
Sun 14 Oct 06:52 08:13 13:58 17:08 19:43 20:58
Mon 15 Oct 06:53 08:14 13:58 17:07 19:42 20:57
Tue 16 Oct 06:54 08:15 13:57 17:06 19:40 20:56
Wed 17 Oct 06:55 08:16 13:57 17:05 19:39 20:55
Thu 18 Oct 06:56 08:16 13:57 17:04 19:38 20:53
Fri 19 Oct 06:57 08:17 13:57 17:03 19:36 20:52
Sat 20 Oct 06:58 08:18 13:57 17:02 19:35 20:51
Sun 21 Oct 06:58 08:19 13:57 17:01 19:34 20:49
Mon 22 Oct 06:59 08:20 13:56 17:00 19:32 20:48
Tue 23 Oct 07:00 08:21 13:56 16:59 19:31 20:47
Wed 24 Oct 07:01 08:22 13:56 16:58 19:30 20:46
Thu 25 Oct 07:02 08:23 13:56 16:57 19:29 20:45
Fri 26 Oct 07:03 08:24 13:56 16:56 19:28 20:44
Sat 27 Oct 07:04 08:25 13:56 16:55 19:26 20:43
Sun 28 Oct 06:05 07:26 12:56 15:55 18:25 19:42
Mon 29 Oct 06:06 07:27 12:56 15:54 18:24 19:41
Tue 30 Oct 06:07 07:28 12:56 15:53 18:23 19:39
Wed 31 Oct 06:07 07:29 12:55 15:52 18:22 19:38
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: