Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Gorzyce Wielkie

  • Prayer times in Gorzyce Wielkie

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • October 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 Oct 04:58 06:47 12:39 15:45 18:30 20:13
Tue 2 Oct 05:00 06:49 12:38 15:43 18:28 20:11
Wed 3 Oct 05:01 06:51 12:38 15:41 18:26 20:08
Thu 4 Oct 05:03 06:52 12:38 15:40 18:23 20:06
Fri 5 Oct 05:05 06:54 12:38 15:38 18:21 20:03
Sat 6 Oct 05:07 06:56 12:37 15:36 18:19 20:01
Sun 7 Oct 05:08 06:57 12:37 15:35 18:17 19:59
Mon 8 Oct 05:10 06:59 12:37 15:33 18:14 19:57
Tue 9 Oct 05:12 07:01 12:36 15:31 18:12 19:54
Wed 10 Oct 05:14 07:02 12:36 15:30 18:10 19:52
Thu 11 Oct 05:15 07:04 12:36 15:28 18:08 19:50
Fri 12 Oct 05:17 07:06 12:36 15:26 18:06 19:48
Sat 13 Oct 05:19 07:07 12:35 15:24 18:03 19:45
Sun 14 Oct 05:20 07:09 12:35 15:23 18:01 19:43
Mon 15 Oct 05:22 07:11 12:35 15:21 17:59 19:41
Tue 16 Oct 05:24 07:12 12:35 15:19 17:57 19:39
Wed 17 Oct 05:25 07:14 12:34 15:18 17:55 19:37
Thu 18 Oct 05:27 07:16 12:34 15:16 17:53 19:35
Fri 19 Oct 05:29 07:18 12:34 15:15 17:51 19:33
Sat 20 Oct 05:30 07:19 12:34 15:13 17:48 19:31
Sun 21 Oct 05:32 07:21 12:34 15:11 17:46 19:29
Mon 22 Oct 05:34 07:23 12:34 15:10 17:44 19:27
Tue 23 Oct 05:35 07:24 12:33 15:08 17:42 19:25
Wed 24 Oct 05:37 07:26 12:33 15:06 17:40 19:23
Thu 25 Oct 05:38 07:28 12:33 15:05 17:38 19:21
Fri 26 Oct 05:40 07:30 12:33 15:03 17:36 19:20
Sat 27 Oct 05:42 07:31 12:33 15:02 17:34 19:18
Sun 28 Oct 04:43 06:33 11:33 14:00 16:33 18:16
Mon 29 Oct 04:45 06:35 11:33 13:59 16:31 18:14
Tue 30 Oct 04:46 06:37 11:33 13:57 16:29 18:13
Wed 31 Oct 04:48 06:38 11:33 13:56 16:27 18:11
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: