Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Gryfów Śląski

  • Prayer times in Gryfów Śląski

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • September 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Sep 04:09 06:08 12:58 16:42 19:49 21:40
Sun 2 Sep 04:11 06:09 12:58 16:40 19:47 21:37
Mon 3 Sep 04:13 06:11 12:58 16:39 19:44 21:34
Tue 4 Sep 04:15 06:12 12:57 16:37 19:42 21:31
Wed 5 Sep 04:18 06:14 12:57 16:36 19:40 21:28
Thu 6 Sep 04:20 06:16 12:57 16:35 19:38 21:26
Fri 7 Sep 04:22 06:17 12:56 16:33 19:36 21:23
Sat 8 Sep 04:24 06:19 12:56 16:32 19:33 21:20
Sun 9 Sep 04:26 06:20 12:56 16:30 19:31 21:17
Mon 10 Sep 04:28 06:22 12:55 16:29 19:29 21:15
Tue 11 Sep 04:30 06:23 12:55 16:27 19:26 21:12
Wed 12 Sep 04:33 06:25 12:55 16:26 19:24 21:09
Thu 13 Sep 04:35 06:27 12:54 16:24 19:22 21:07
Fri 14 Sep 04:37 06:28 12:54 16:23 19:20 21:04
Sat 15 Sep 04:39 06:30 12:54 16:21 19:17 21:01
Sun 16 Sep 04:41 06:31 12:53 16:19 19:15 20:59
Mon 17 Sep 04:43 06:33 12:53 16:18 19:13 20:56
Tue 18 Sep 04:44 06:34 12:52 16:16 19:11 20:53
Wed 19 Sep 04:46 06:36 12:52 16:15 19:08 20:51
Thu 20 Sep 04:48 06:38 12:52 16:13 19:06 20:48
Fri 21 Sep 04:50 06:39 12:51 16:12 19:04 20:46
Sat 22 Sep 04:52 06:41 12:51 16:10 19:01 20:43
Sun 23 Sep 04:54 06:42 12:51 16:08 18:59 20:41
Mon 24 Sep 04:56 06:44 12:50 16:07 18:57 20:38
Tue 25 Sep 04:58 06:45 12:50 16:05 18:55 20:36
Wed 26 Sep 04:59 06:47 12:50 16:03 18:52 20:33
Thu 27 Sep 05:01 06:49 12:49 16:02 18:50 20:31
Fri 28 Sep 05:03 06:50 12:49 16:00 18:48 20:28
Sat 29 Sep 05:05 06:52 12:49 15:58 18:46 20:26
Sun 30 Sep 05:07 06:53 12:48 15:57 18:43 20:23
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: