Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Guitiriz

  • Prayer times in Guitiriz

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • September 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Sep 06:14 07:52 14:32 18:13 21:11 22:42
Sun 2 Sep 06:16 07:53 14:31 18:12 21:10 22:40
Mon 3 Sep 06:17 07:54 14:31 18:11 21:08 22:38
Tue 4 Sep 06:19 07:55 14:31 18:10 21:06 22:36
Wed 5 Sep 06:20 07:56 14:30 18:09 21:04 22:34
Thu 6 Sep 06:22 07:57 14:30 18:08 21:03 22:32
Fri 7 Sep 06:23 07:58 14:30 18:07 21:01 22:30
Sat 8 Sep 06:25 07:59 14:29 18:06 20:59 22:28
Sun 9 Sep 06:26 08:01 14:29 18:05 20:57 22:26
Mon 10 Sep 06:27 08:02 14:29 18:04 20:56 22:24
Tue 11 Sep 06:29 08:03 14:28 18:02 20:54 22:22
Wed 12 Sep 06:30 08:04 14:28 18:01 20:52 22:20
Thu 13 Sep 06:31 08:05 14:28 18:00 20:50 22:18
Fri 14 Sep 06:33 08:06 14:27 17:59 20:48 22:16
Sat 15 Sep 06:34 08:07 14:27 17:58 20:46 22:14
Sun 16 Sep 06:35 08:08 14:26 17:56 20:45 22:12
Mon 17 Sep 06:37 08:09 14:26 17:55 20:43 22:10
Tue 18 Sep 06:38 08:10 14:26 17:54 20:41 22:08
Wed 19 Sep 06:39 08:12 14:25 17:53 20:39 22:06
Thu 20 Sep 06:41 08:13 14:25 17:52 20:37 22:04
Fri 21 Sep 06:42 08:14 14:25 17:50 20:36 22:02
Sat 22 Sep 06:43 08:15 14:24 17:49 20:34 22:00
Sun 23 Sep 06:44 08:16 14:24 17:48 20:32 21:58
Mon 24 Sep 06:46 08:17 14:24 17:46 20:30 21:56
Tue 25 Sep 06:47 08:18 14:23 17:45 20:28 21:54
Wed 26 Sep 06:48 08:19 14:23 17:44 20:27 21:52
Thu 27 Sep 06:49 08:20 14:23 17:43 20:25 21:50
Fri 28 Sep 06:51 08:22 14:22 17:41 20:23 21:48
Sat 29 Sep 06:52 08:23 14:22 17:40 20:21 21:46
Sun 30 Sep 06:53 08:24 14:22 17:39 20:19 21:45
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: