Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Harding

  • Prayer times in Harding

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • September 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Sep 04:56 06:11 12:00 15:17 17:50 19:00
Sun 2 Sep 04:55 06:10 12:00 15:17 17:50 19:01
Mon 3 Sep 04:54 06:09 12:00 15:17 17:51 19:01
Tue 4 Sep 04:53 06:08 12:00 15:18 17:51 19:02
Wed 5 Sep 04:51 06:06 11:59 15:18 17:52 19:02
Thu 6 Sep 04:50 06:05 11:59 15:18 17:52 19:03
Fri 7 Sep 04:49 06:04 11:58 15:18 17:53 19:03
Sat 8 Sep 04:48 06:03 11:58 15:18 17:53 19:04
Sun 9 Sep 04:46 06:02 11:58 15:19 17:54 19:05
Mon 10 Sep 04:45 06:00 11:57 15:19 17:55 19:05
Tue 11 Sep 04:44 05:59 11:57 15:19 17:55 19:06
Wed 12 Sep 04:43 05:58 11:57 15:19 17:56 19:06
Thu 13 Sep 04:41 05:57 11:56 15:19 17:56 19:07
Fri 14 Sep 04:40 05:55 11:56 15:19 17:57 19:07
Sat 15 Sep 04:39 05:54 11:56 15:20 17:57 19:08
Sun 16 Sep 04:38 05:53 11:55 15:20 17:58 19:08
Mon 17 Sep 04:36 05:52 11:55 15:20 17:58 19:09
Tue 18 Sep 04:35 05:50 11:55 15:20 17:59 19:10
Wed 19 Sep 04:34 05:49 11:54 15:20 18:00 19:10
Thu 20 Sep 04:32 05:48 11:54 15:20 18:00 19:11
Fri 21 Sep 04:31 05:46 11:54 15:20 18:01 19:11
Sat 22 Sep 04:30 05:45 11:53 15:20 18:01 19:12
Sun 23 Sep 04:28 05:44 11:53 15:20 18:02 19:13
Mon 24 Sep 04:27 05:43 11:52 15:20 18:02 19:13
Tue 25 Sep 04:26 05:41 11:52 15:20 18:03 19:14
Wed 26 Sep 04:24 05:40 11:52 15:20 18:04 19:15
Thu 27 Sep 04:23 05:39 11:51 15:21 18:04 19:15
Fri 28 Sep 04:22 05:38 11:51 15:21 18:05 19:16
Sat 29 Sep 04:20 05:36 11:51 15:21 18:05 19:17
Sun 30 Sep 04:19 05:35 11:50 15:21 18:06 19:17
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: