Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Hołoby

  • Prayer times in Hołoby

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • January 2019
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Tue 1 Jan 06:21 08:20 12:23 14:07 16:27 18:19
Wed 2 Jan 06:21 08:20 12:24 14:07 16:28 18:20
Thu 3 Jan 06:21 08:20 12:24 14:08 16:29 18:21
Fri 4 Jan 06:21 08:19 12:25 14:09 16:30 18:22
Sat 5 Jan 06:21 08:19 12:25 14:10 16:31 18:23
Sun 6 Jan 06:21 08:19 12:26 14:11 16:33 18:24
Mon 7 Jan 06:21 08:18 12:26 14:13 16:34 18:25
Tue 8 Jan 06:21 08:18 12:27 14:14 16:35 18:26
Wed 9 Jan 06:21 08:18 12:27 14:15 16:36 18:27
Thu 10 Jan 06:20 08:17 12:27 14:16 16:38 18:28
Fri 11 Jan 06:20 08:16 12:28 14:17 16:39 18:29
Sat 12 Jan 06:20 08:16 12:28 14:18 16:41 18:30
Sun 13 Jan 06:19 08:15 12:29 14:20 16:42 18:31
Mon 14 Jan 06:19 08:14 12:29 14:21 16:43 18:33
Tue 15 Jan 06:18 08:14 12:29 14:22 16:45 18:34
Wed 16 Jan 06:18 08:13 12:30 14:23 16:46 18:35
Thu 17 Jan 06:17 08:12 12:30 14:25 16:48 18:37
Fri 18 Jan 06:16 08:11 12:30 14:26 16:50 18:38
Sat 19 Jan 06:16 08:10 12:31 14:27 16:51 18:39
Sun 20 Jan 06:15 08:09 12:31 14:29 16:53 18:41
Mon 21 Jan 06:14 08:08 12:31 14:30 16:54 18:42
Tue 22 Jan 06:13 08:07 12:31 14:31 16:56 18:43
Wed 23 Jan 06:12 08:06 12:32 14:33 16:58 18:45
Thu 24 Jan 06:11 08:05 12:32 14:34 16:59 18:46
Fri 25 Jan 06:11 08:03 12:32 14:35 17:01 18:47
Sat 26 Jan 06:10 08:02 12:32 14:37 17:03 18:49
Sun 27 Jan 06:09 08:01 12:33 14:38 17:05 18:50
Mon 28 Jan 06:07 07:59 12:33 14:40 17:06 18:52
Tue 29 Jan 06:06 07:58 12:33 14:41 17:08 18:53
Wed 30 Jan 06:05 07:57 12:33 14:43 17:10 18:55
Thu 31 Jan 06:04 07:55 12:33 14:44 17:11 18:56
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: