Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Hondarribia

  • Prayer times in Hondarribia

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • September 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Sep 05:49 07:31 14:07 17:49 20:44 22:19
Sun 2 Sep 05:51 07:32 14:07 17:48 20:42 22:16
Mon 3 Sep 05:52 07:33 14:07 17:47 20:40 22:14
Tue 4 Sep 05:54 07:34 14:06 17:46 20:38 22:12
Wed 5 Sep 05:55 07:35 14:06 17:45 20:37 22:10
Thu 6 Sep 05:57 07:36 14:06 17:44 20:35 22:08
Fri 7 Sep 05:58 07:37 14:05 17:43 20:33 22:06
Sat 8 Sep 06:00 07:38 14:05 17:41 20:31 22:04
Sun 9 Sep 06:01 07:40 14:05 17:40 20:29 22:02
Mon 10 Sep 06:02 07:41 14:04 17:39 20:28 22:00
Tue 11 Sep 06:04 07:42 14:04 17:38 20:26 21:58
Wed 12 Sep 06:05 07:43 14:03 17:37 20:24 21:56
Thu 13 Sep 06:06 07:44 14:03 17:36 20:22 21:54
Fri 14 Sep 06:08 07:45 14:03 17:34 20:20 21:52
Sat 15 Sep 06:09 07:46 14:02 17:33 20:19 21:50
Sun 16 Sep 06:11 07:47 14:02 17:32 20:17 21:48
Mon 17 Sep 06:12 07:48 14:02 17:31 20:15 21:46
Tue 18 Sep 06:13 07:50 14:01 17:30 20:13 21:44
Wed 19 Sep 06:14 07:51 14:01 17:28 20:11 21:42
Thu 20 Sep 06:16 07:52 14:01 17:27 20:09 21:40
Fri 21 Sep 06:17 07:53 14:00 17:26 20:08 21:38
Sat 22 Sep 06:18 07:54 14:00 17:24 20:06 21:36
Sun 23 Sep 06:20 07:55 14:00 17:23 20:04 21:34
Mon 24 Sep 06:21 07:56 13:59 17:22 20:02 21:32
Tue 25 Sep 06:22 07:57 13:59 17:21 20:00 21:30
Wed 26 Sep 06:23 07:58 13:59 17:19 19:59 21:28
Thu 27 Sep 06:25 08:00 13:58 17:18 19:57 21:26
Fri 28 Sep 06:26 08:01 13:58 17:17 19:55 21:24
Sat 29 Sep 06:27 08:02 13:57 17:15 19:53 21:22
Sun 30 Sep 06:28 08:03 13:57 17:14 19:51 21:20
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: