Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Huurch

  • Prayer times in Huurch

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • May 2019
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 May 03:15 05:28 12:55 16:56 20:23 22:26
Thu 2 May 03:12 05:26 12:55 16:57 20:25 22:29
Fri 3 May 03:08 05:24 12:55 16:58 20:26 22:31
Sat 4 May 03:05 05:23 12:55 16:58 20:28 22:34
Sun 5 May 03:02 05:21 12:55 16:59 20:29 22:37
Mon 6 May 02:59 05:19 12:55 16:59 20:31 22:40
Tue 7 May 02:55 05:17 12:55 17:00 20:32 22:42
Wed 8 May 02:52 05:16 12:55 17:01 20:34 22:45
Thu 9 May 02:49 05:14 12:55 17:01 20:35 22:48
Fri 10 May 02:46 05:13 12:55 17:02 20:37 22:51
Sat 11 May 02:42 05:11 12:55 17:02 20:38 22:54
Sun 12 May 02:39 05:09 12:55 17:03 20:40 22:57
Mon 13 May 02:36 05:08 12:55 17:04 20:41 23:00
Tue 14 May 02:35 05:07 12:55 17:04 20:43 23:03
Wed 15 May 02:35 05:05 12:55 17:05 20:44 23:06
Thu 16 May 02:34 05:04 12:55 17:05 20:46 23:07
Fri 17 May 02:34 05:02 12:55 17:06 20:47 23:07
Sat 18 May 02:33 05:01 12:55 17:06 20:49 23:08
Sun 19 May 02:33 05:00 12:55 17:07 20:50 23:09
Mon 20 May 02:32 04:58 12:55 17:07 20:51 23:09
Tue 21 May 02:32 04:57 12:55 17:08 20:53 23:10
Wed 22 May 02:31 04:56 12:55 17:08 20:54 23:11
Thu 23 May 02:31 04:55 12:55 17:09 20:55 23:11
Fri 24 May 02:31 04:54 12:55 17:09 20:57 23:12
Sat 25 May 02:30 04:53 12:55 17:10 20:58 23:12
Sun 26 May 02:30 04:52 12:55 17:10 20:59 23:13
Mon 27 May 02:29 04:51 12:55 17:11 21:00 23:14
Tue 28 May 02:29 04:50 12:56 17:11 21:02 23:14
Wed 29 May 02:29 04:49 12:56 17:12 21:03 23:15
Thu 30 May 02:29 04:48 12:56 17:12 21:04 23:15
Fri 31 May 02:28 04:47 12:56 17:13 21:05 23:16
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: